arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

VENHUI C.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!

ABANG A.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back

ABANG A.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.

Tsang L.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2013
Will come again and again!!
People friendly. Specious. Convenient.
very nice family type hotel with a reasonable price. Everything is so close by.

JUN W.
China
October 17, 2013
Good location
the hotel was quiest and also clean.

Wan C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
centrally located hotel.
Large room, simple break first, centrally located.
Air conditioner did not work in one room. One of the exercise machine was not working. It was never fixed.

Yifei J.
China
October 15, 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach
swimming pool, location, nice staff

Davide V.
Italy
October 14, 2013
Good location family hotel
Location, effective staff, pool always open
Average looking resort in the center of patong but in a quiet spot, closer to the hills Nevertheless, the beach ia only 5 min walk away and bangla road only 10 Plenty of massage parlours, restaurants and facilities all around Room is very big and design is okay, while the common areas look a bit old but still not bad

Charles L.
Taiwan
October 13, 2013
Value for money stay
Quiet yet still quite centrally located and value for money

Amante A.
Portugal
October 12, 2013
Good location
Value money, good location and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.