Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5407 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5407 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

JUN W.
China
October 24, 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.

Cheong C.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.

Cheong C.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.

Haissam F.
Lebanon
October 24, 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city

JUN W.
China
October 23, 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

JUN W.
China
October 23, 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

ARSHAD I.
United Arab Emirates
October 21, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

VENHUI C.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!

ABANG A.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back

ABANG A.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.