Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5319 reviews

2255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5319)
Sort by:
Karthigesh S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Worth it

staff, strategic, peace
9.3
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .

the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
7.7
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY

NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
6
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Report this review
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.

Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
8
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Dillu P. Couples India, September 5, 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra

Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
9.3
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Report this review
Pia R. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
8
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Report this review
Terrence D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f

View deck, good food, good location
6
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Report this review
Zhiwei C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Report this review
Oranong S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9.3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Report this review
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8.7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2255 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02