Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Bing T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overrated
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Yong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Jan in Patong
cheap, comfort, clean
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Cyril M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything about the hotel was fantastic
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Fani F. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean, perfect location and nice staff
Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice
Reviewed January 03, 2016

RIDZUAN K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Luzviminda M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jayne H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Sugahara K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Nurul A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Ryan M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Reviewed December 14, 2015