Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5165)
Sort by:
Mui P. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
3 nights stay at Palmyra Patong Resort

cleaniness, location, helpful staff
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay and when I booked my room with Agoda there was a 30% discount so it's value for money. There is this lady parked there to help booking for day tours, she is very helpful and patient with us. She will advise which tour to take and even consider if the weather is suitable. There is this massage place which is quite good, Emotion Spa (if I don't remember wrongly) just outside this resort (walk out from resort and turn left).
Report this review
Jerome Q. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
2 nights stay

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
8
Report this review
Kamal W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 20, 2015
hotel

hotel
8
Staff, location & flexibility
Report this review
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
very good

clean.location
8.3
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.
Report this review
Sasan J. Families with young children South Korea, April 6, 2015
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim

clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
6
Fine...
Report this review
Koo J. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2015
2 room villa - worth the money

affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
8
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
Report this review
Pornpan S. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2015
clean & nice area

clean , nice area , nice stuff
8
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Friendly staff with convenient location

Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
Report this review
Fairy S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
A good memories for me in this resort

Breakfast, the room and the pool
9.3
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Report this review
Faiz K. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07