or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location

Clean, big room and very nive pool!
9
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
Jing L. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

clean, convenient
8.3
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
Shopping Tip: The money exchange booth (the first one turn left when getting out of hotel)offer's quite good rate (about USD 1 to 30.5 THB).
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk

Land of Grumpy people.
2
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday and as such a terrifying ordeal on my last day of stay The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: pls check your TV the moment your step in your room.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Bad hotel staff attitude

location ok
2
Bad experience to one of my friend. When she checked out, hotel staff claimed she spoiled the TV and want her to compensate. She explained to them that in fact she had reported the problem but noboday was attending to her. They refused and insisted want her to compensate. She tried to explained but no use, they even called the policy and she had to go to the policy station and being questioned and ... The hotel manager then called the policy to release her.. Her holiday became her night mate at phuket ....
Sebastian S. Groups Australia, December 18, 2012
great hotel with amazing staff/service

pool, nice rooms, restaurant, buffet
9
Have stayed at this place on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. The staff are extremely kind and generally good people. My friend accidentally left a lot of cash in the room as we checked out and whilst a maid or other worker could have easily kept it for themselves, they didn't - the entire amount which was over 30000 baht was held on to and was returned to us in a few days when we returned. We didn't even tell them it was left there as we coukdnt get through via phone, however these pleasant and honest staff kept it for us and returned it with no hassle on our return.
Nightlife Tip: About 15min walk to bangla rd, the centre of attention in patong. But be careful walkjng back at night as lady boys sometimes appear on the way home.
Yiwei S. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2012
great location and nice breakfast

noisy air-con
9.3
the room is quite clean and bright. stuff there always work with passion. there are many one-day or multi days trip plan provided in the hotel, which is very convenient to all travelers.
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk

Land of Grumpy People
2
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Travel tip: chk the TV once you have arrived. Good Luck!
Wong W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
cosy

cosy
5
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
Jeong Y. Couples South Korea, December 16, 2012
everything is fine

good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
9.7
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)
Holly G. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Good location but reception was terrible.

Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
5
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Told 40 minutes to the airport - allow at least 1 hour as well as time for them to count all the items in the room on checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02