or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Inder S. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2013
descent location, 3* category, not more

proximity to everything
5
Average hotel. If u r looking for something fancy or luxury this is not ur pick. Good for simple stay. No room service, a big negative.
Mark B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Not so close to all the action

Lovely pool layout and fantastic Buffet breakfast
6.3
Staff were friendly and co-operative, we stayed in a twin family room/suite my girlfriend and I, this room was old, old style furniture defianatley needs an upgrade the deluxe rooms looked very modern.. It is a 3-5minute walk up/down the drive to access themain street. Plenty of shopping and restauarants.. A tuk tuk ride or hire of motorbike is needed to get to Bangle road to nightlife and beach... Spent New yrs here with a fantastic buffet dinner and great entertainment
Gary K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
great staff and centrally located in a quiet area

breakfast, quiet hotel, staff great
9.7
Rawya A. Israel, January 1, 2013
Worse hotel poor service level of no more
2
Worse hotel poor service level of no more * not return
Nikesh R. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Decent Place

Location from beach
6
Just stayed one night... overal decent experience.. rooms are ok. nothing extraordinary
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good, not Great

Pool, Location
6.7
fairly close to everything. about 5 blocks from the beach. had a room with a pool view. what that meant was a room on the 4th floor, and if i went out on the balcony and looked over the edge, i could see the pool. breakfast buffet was ok, but i have had much better in thailand. room was big. bed ok. sometimes had to wait up to 10 minutes to get "hot"water. nice pool area. ok workout room. as i was waiting for my taxi on the morning of checkout, a big rat ran under the sofa in the lobby. i jumped up and told the reception about this. they did not seem too concerned and shrugged it off. maybe because the lobby was separate from the hotel, but still. probably would try a different hotel next time in phuket.
Shopping Tip: I get tired of all of the bargaining crap. I have found the best thing to do is get a little pissed and say, "You have one chance to give me your best price or else I am walking away"
Sunil S. Families with older children India, December 30, 2012
Peaceful stay at a strategic location

Location, Rooms, Pool
8.7
Stayed here for 4 nights with family, very comfortable stay. Location is supreme. Patong beach is about 5 mins walk and market area is just around the corner.. Best part is still it is extremely quiet and peaceful.. Perfect for family stay. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly most convenient one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Food, Massage, Travel operators, Money Exchange, Shopping everything at stone's throw
Yogita A. Families with older children December 30, 2012
Great location

Close to most facilities.
8
We stayed there with our two children aged 15 and 17. Lots to do, the beach is only 5 minute walk. Joycelon shopping centre is 10 minute walk. The staff , made us a special vegetarian diet. Very helpful and friendly staff. Not the best swimming pool though.
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms

Executive room has a lovely bathroom with seperate shower
7
my stay was over the christmas break and usually the busy season, check in was easy but made difficult because there were two back-to-back bookings and the reception staff were able to locate the two (i had them printed as well) and i was able to stay in the same room for my stay without needing to checkout in the am the next stay for re-check in. executive room on the 7th floor has a great view as well as a very good sized room and a lovely bathroom. small kitchenette was a bonus but rarely used. the top floor view has compromised wifi reception which rarely usable from my room but on the rare occasions the reception was strong to receive the signal. wifi at the lobby did work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches are less than 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Kerrie W. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
good hotel, great location

close to beach
8
great hotel, nice and clean, good value for money. close to beach and bangla road
Restaurant Tip: no. 6 restaurant is amazing. get there eraly thorugh if you want to avoid queuing up for a table

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04