or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4450 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4450)
Sort by:
Gang W. Couples China, October 20, 2012
Disappointed experience

good facilities
6.3
We are so disappointed and angried when we were checking out. When we were checking out, the recepionist saied cleaner only found two towels in our room when they first made up our room three days before, and we had to pay for another two missed ones.Oh, my god, we can swear that: there had been only two towels in the room since the waiter guided us into the room 4 days before,and requested him to check if the cleaner forgot to supply them before we checked in. If we missed the towels, we would be glad to pay for the fine without any complaints.But now,we don't have any fault, why do we have to pay for the fine. We stated all our points as below to him.He excused that all hotels in the world would supply everythings in couples and showed the attitude seemed we are dishonest.And then, he kept working on others and didn't give any response to us at all. We felt hapless as we did NOT have any evidence to show all responsibilities were theirs but not ours.We paied for the fine despite we did NOT have any fault at all. We don't care about the amount of the fine.We only care about your work prcess and your attitude. Now, we advise all guys who want to book this hotel that: please double-check if your articles are in couples when you are guided into the room .Otherwise,you may be charged the so-called 'missed' one.
Christopher S. Couples October 20, 2012
Great location.

Easy walk to plenty of restaurants etc.
9.3
Just set back off the main street a little bit which gets you away from the noise but you still have heaps of food and drink on your doorstep. Definately recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road. Must see!
Wern T. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location

Awesome location
8
hotel room is big, clean. Good location, you can easily shopping and find food nearby. Staff friendly.
Pang M. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel at great location

Friendly staff, perfect location, clean and tidy room
8.7
The hotel is at a perfect location in Patong. The surrounding environment was quiet even though it was near the hotspots. The shopping mall, the beach and Bangla Street was wihtin a walking distance from the resort. Staff was very friendly and supportive with smiles all the time. Rooms and public area such as the swimming pool and corridors were tidy and clean. The merely minus point for this place was that there were little choices for breakfast but we still considered it acceptable. To sum up, We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend it to others.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Large and clean hotel

Large, clean and well-equipped hotel
8.3
Rooms are big and clean. With a nice swimming pool and a little gym room, this is a well-equipped and comfortable hotel to stay. The only cons is its distance from the tourist hotspots, such as the Bangla road
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage Parlors at the entrance of the hotel are decent.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Above Average Hotel

Big and clean rooms
8.3
Pros: Big and Clean rooms Quiet Nice buffet breakfast Cons: Slightly far from Bangla road although it's still within walkable distance
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the two massage parlors right besides the hotel entrance. Lowest package we ever came across to and no hanky-panky stuffs - suitable for female too.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location

Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
6.7
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Marissa M. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool, breakfast
8
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Kritsana P. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2012
good and comfortable

nice and clean
9
I like and enjoy about this holiday so much,Hope come back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
Great hotel

Great location
9.7
not far the beach and all attractions.5 min to bangla road by walking.very helpful staffs I would love to return there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04