Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5275 reviews

2241 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5275)
Sort by:
Lew Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Centrally located within the heart of Patong

Good location, value for money
6.3
It was good and the staff is helpful in assisting us in our queries for the activities
Report this review
Marydee M. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
fantastic

food, pool, large room
10
We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and it was one of my unforgettable vacations ever since. The breakfast has a lot of variety menus. The ambiance is ideal for couple who love to have an intimate moments.
Report this review
Chan W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Facinating

Very Friendly and Co-operative upon request for additional services
8.7
It was a very wonderful trip to my family. The staff in Palmyra Patong Resort was very friendly and they were delighted to give extra mile of their service upon request and they are very polite. The extra service for the event of my mum birthday and my proposal to my fiance were superbly well done.
Report this review
Liu Z. Couples China, May 19, 2013
Value for money

Great location, near shopping malls and beach , friendly staff.
8
Report this review
Prakash K. Couples India, May 19, 2013
perfect place for party goers

location beach and night life
8.3
Report this review
Ma P. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
a relax trip for family

car pick up service, close to shopping area, valuable price
7.3
if u wanna join local island tour, better offer to approach somewhere out of hotel.
Report this review
Billy M. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Awesome

Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly staff and value for money
10
Situated in great location. 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Housekeeping was also very friendly and would clean our room daily with no problems at all. Buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely come back here to stay and recommend to family and friends. Has great little flea market around the corner pick up some good bargains. Beds were very comfortable with all modern amenities we required. Overall we had a fantastic stay. Great value for money. Thank you Palmyra.
Report this review
Mathew G. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great ,relaxing,

Clean,close to shops ,quiet
7.7
It was Excellent I would recommend it to any great hotel with friendly staff
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Relaxing and Entertaining

Clean Room
6.3
Report this review
Jamilah Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2013
Dissapointing Stay

Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
3.7
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 2241 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04