Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4736)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice villa and value for the money.

Good size villa with all you need.
8
We were 1 couple and 2 other friends so instead of getting 2 rooms we decided to stay in the villa since the price was cheaper then 2 rooms separately. I really like the villa because it really had everything you needed from the pots, pans, dishes, and even a scrub brush to wash the dishes with. There were 2 rooms and 3 full bathrooms which was plenty. There was a living and small dining room. I dinged them for hotel features because only one device could use the wifi at a time which was a pain.
Travel tip: Good for families who are planning to stay for a few days.
Jing C. Groups China, November 28, 2012
very nice hotel

Reasonable price, good location
10
We stayed for one night. It's close to the shopping mall Junceylon and Big C, as well as all the pubs. Breakfast is great also.
Kashish B. Couples India, November 28, 2012
exellent

location the service and the bar
8
lovely location and very good service a great hotel
John G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.

Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
8
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Craig P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!

Position, breakfast and rooms.
7.3
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Soo M. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location and nice service

Great location
8.7
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!
Breon G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room

Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
8.3
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff

Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
8
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We only did 1 trip to Phi Phi Islands. Speak to the trip rep in reception and get a best price. They will offer reasonable discounts. Before you book there are litterally hundreds of excusion booths all over the place. Engage with them too and go back to see if each can better the price before you book.
Mei T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Great location

Clean and convenient
8
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
9.3
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04