or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Rachael K. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast

easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
8
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.
Tze F. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location , big room but boring breakfast!

Clean and new
7
Overall satisfy with their facilities,service but boring breakfast! Everyday Repeating the same menu n less variety! Near to the patong beach and within walking distance to juncyleon shopping center. Near the nightlife street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near patong beach and shopping area.
Lindsay M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
great hotel good set up

pool and bar set up
8.7
really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful and friendly could not ask for anymore, the hotel food was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Bangla and beach
Dawn P. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast

Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
8
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach at night is good,nice meals by the water then let a lucky ballon off.
Pavle T. Families with older children Canada, November 3, 2012
Great location, but needs investment to justify 4*

beach is near, service is good, it's very clean
7
We arrived before season started and stayed at Family Villa. At first we were given a villa next to one being renovated, so it was noisy. Manager offered us 2 deluxe rooms instead, but we decided to stay where we are, since works are being carried out from 9 to 17 and during this time we were out in the city. But then we found out that AC is not working in both bedrooms, so the management gave us another villa and we ware happy with this one, except that mattresses were really hard. The beach is some 10 minutes of slow walk away, there are a lot of bars, massage shops etc. right next to it and all in all the best thing about this hotel is its location, It is right in the downtown, but being away from main street some 200m, it is still peaceful and quiet. The pool is a bit small, the breakfast included is a standard quality buffet style, service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to see Simon Cabaret, a lady boy show and were impressed by the show. It is a must-see.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service

Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
9.7
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go and watch the Muay Thai, it's a great night out and full of action.
Vincent S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Not bad at all

location and swimming pool
6.7
we got a very good deal with agoda and stayed in a deluxe pool view in the hotel new wing, which doesn't seem very new to me though. i reckon it is at least 2 to 3 years old. the location is definitely better than those guesthouse of similar cost in nanai road.
Robert S. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Perfect base if staying in Patong

Location and Value
9
This hotel is ideally located close to all the action of Bangla Rd and the Beach. At the same time it is set back around 100m from a main road so that you can have peace and quiet when required. At the end of this 100m driveway were two money exchanges, little bars and numerous restaurants. Turn left and walk for 10 minutes and you are at the start of Bangla and party central. Rooms are clean and spacious. Was travelling with a football team and some of my travel mates had two bedroom villas which were huge! Breakfast a little basic but no complaints. Menu food items and pool snacks were top class and very reasonably priced for such a nice resort. If I ever return to Patong, this will be my accommodation of choice.
Raymond F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Beautifully presented resort with great service

Large pool access room and great onsite restaurant
10
The daily western / thai breakfast was all you needed to set up your day. The service provided by every member of the resort was exceptional The staff always had a smile on their face and it made you feel at home Our pool access room was brilliant with a huge bed
Shopping Tip: Palmyra resort is 300 yards (an easy stroll)from Jungceylon shopping centre where you can get all your grocery needs and clothes, souvenirs etc
Yoke S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Hotel with good locations.

Breakfast, Room and Services are very good. Can't ask better than that
8
My stay was very good. It has good services and the facilities are also very good. if i went back to Phuket, i will stay there again.
Travel tip: This hotel is closed to restaurants,entertainment, beach ,shopping. The tour agent in the hotel, Tiab, is very good. If u want ant tours book thru her.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06