or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Sunil V. Families with young children India, December 12, 2012
Great location and convenient.

Location.
5.7
Location was fantastic as it is near to beach and other shopping. Not at all happy with the performance of the front staff,asking us to bring the laundry to the reception area, cannot extend our hotel stay for few hours even after ready to pay half day with 24 hrs notice. For a laundry slip we called the reception many times until frustrated. Front staff should improve their talking skills and greeting customers with smiling face and diplomatic in answers. Restaurant is average. Room set up is good. Housekeeping should be daily, not once in two days especially for family with children. Gym & Pool is good. Basically you should look for front staff who can impove bussiness and customers return to you many times, not one time affair.
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Very near to everywhr.

Room is nice.
6.7
Location of hotel is away from the noise yet its near to everywhere you want to go in patong such as bangla rd, jungceylon etc. Very near to kusuma seafood, the malaysian and thai couple restaurant. It is halal and has a nice variety of food. That's if you dont want to always eat indian halal food which is everywhere in patong. Walking out of the hotel into the streets you will have to walk past 2 massage parlour, one of it called the emotion spa is a very good place to relax your tired muscles. Very near to the hotel. After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.
Emma W. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
8.3
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Ong S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz

Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
8.7
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Restaurant Tip: Nok Seafood opposite the hotel across a busy road served good seafood at a reasonable price. Down the road towards Patong Beach, about 5 minutes walk from hotel, there is a small shop selling local food. The mango sticky rice is heavenly, must try. Fried prawn noodle and braised pork rice are great. Skip the Pad Thai. Be cautioned though, that the prices of food in that shop is not too cheap, a meal for 2 would easily cost above 300 baht. It's located just opposite Tiger Inn.
Tey B. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Small resort but big rooms

Nice swimming pool
8.3
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Restaurant Tip: Tried out the food at "No.6 Restaurant", good price
Amina P. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2012
Nice staff

Friendly staff member
6.7
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Norazmi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location, food and spacious rooms

Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
8
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
Restaurant Tip: For anyone looking for halal food, Malaysia - Thai Kesuma seafood restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel as well as a few other restaurants (indian food) found near the entrance to the hotel.
Liren H. Couples China, December 5, 2012
hotel is OK

good location
9.3
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Fong Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Clean rooms but lousy wifi

Hotel was clean and spacious
8
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Ryan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Value for money!

Cheap
6.3
Had a great stay at Palmyra with the family. Breakfast is gd and the rooms are ok. A few min walk away from the beach. For the amount that you are paying, it a gd deal consider high season rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05