Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5072 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Unfriendly hotel staffs

no
4.3
We were served by unfriendly staffs upon arrival. and they were not helpful enough.Lots of mosquito in the room.Less variety for hotel breakfast and food is so so only. Totally not worth for money. We wont recommend this lousy hotel to friends and never pay a visit again!
Li S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Located in Patong area with walking distance to the beach. Good breakfast with many choices. Also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. We booked one day trip to Raya island, which was fantastic. Only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Li S. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
located in patong area with walking distance to the beach. good breakfast with many choices. also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. we booked one day trip to raya island, which was fantastic. only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Roger L. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
had a good time

staff, design, comfort
9.3
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Mang C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
location is good, service not to standard,

good location
5.7
overall acceptable, will consider to chose this hotel on next trip
Clive S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Comfortable Hotel quite far from the beach

clean comfortable room
7.3
this hotel (cannot see how it can be called a 'resort') is set back from the main road with a security gate. the pool is a good size and clean, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very good for the mid range price. Most of the guests seem to be Chinese families which is no bad thing at all. The music in the dining area and swimming pool area is far too loud though, a constant din of 80's power ballads by the likes of Whitney Houston and Celine Dion eventually defeated me and I headed off elsewhere. The staff at reception desk were friendly enough but at times confused. the internet connection kept breaking down during my three day stay but this could have been a rare event.
Nightlife Tip: quite a hike from the beach but well placed for the nightlife
Kulvinder R. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Good Location & Price Offer

Good Location & Price Offer
6.3
Good Location & Price Offer but slow services. Ask for ice & it arrives 30mins later & chargeable. Easier to buy your own from many nearby shops but only suites have fridge freezer.normal rooms only minifridge so no good. Glasses taken to roooms are signed for & so are extra towels. Suites are best but poor views. Next door Novotel is 1st class with 1st class facilities & services but reflected in price. Bangla road & main beach nearby 10mins walk. we took 5 single pool view rooms+ 1X suite. i imagine other rooms not so good.
Nightlife Tip: visit bangla road for nightlife. Many seafood restaman
Kulvinder R. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
great location

great location
6.3
good location & price offer but slow services. ask for ice & it arrives 30mins later & chargeable. easier to buy your own from many nearby shops .only suites have fridge freezer.. glasses taken to roooms are signed for & so are extra towels. suites are best but poor views. next door novotel is 1st class with 1st class facilities & services but reflected in higher prices. bangla road & main beach nearby 10mins walk. we took 5 single pool view rooms+ 1x suite. i imagine other rooms not so good.
Nightlife Tip: 10mins walk to beach or bangla road
Gang X. Families with young children China, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel

big rooms, a nice swimming pool
8.3
A quite good hotel with big rooms and lovely swimming pool.
Billy T. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
Everything is pretty good

clean, convenience, room is big
8.7
This resort is pretty good. The price is decent, and the services are pretty good. The customer services are excellent, and it's in the center of a lot of entertainments (bars, spas, massages etc.). The breakfast is pretty good, has a lot of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02