Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Chuchu Y. Groups China, February 18, 2013
good hotel

good location, have tour service
8
room is quite good, swimming pool is perfect. breakfast is just nice. the bellboy is friendly. But wifi is slowly in the room, once the phone screen was locked, the wifi was disconnected, you have to fill out the user name and password again and again.
Report this review
Quek W. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
not a great trip i enjoy..every1 is asking for tip

clean , comfortable, reasonabl price
6.3
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
lovely rooms

huge rooms
6
Rooms were spacious and huge,balcony made it complete. They probably just renovated their rooms as it looked really new. About 15minutes walk to the mall and 10 minutes walk to the beach. Lits of restaurants and massage shops located on the main road which is 5 minutes away. This hotel was nice and nice however they need to buck up in their service and training of staff. Housekeeping was very slow and the staff behaved like tourist themselves. I tried to make a reservation for a taxi for next day and was told they are fully booked and i had to go figure it out myself. It took housekeeping til 7pm to clean the relatively small hotel and when i checked in,they dragged from 2pm to 330pm.
Report this review
Laurence D. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel perfect for Family Holidays, great

Nice and quite great location.
9.3
Very enjoyable 10 days in the heart of Patong, fantastic breakfasts, friendly attentitive staff.
Report this review
Faisal A. Families with young children Qatar, February 16, 2013
good location

near to beach around 7 min walking.
5
its a normal with very old furniture and uncomfortable. breakfast is very poor but the pool area is nice. about the villa there is no AC in living room just in the room and one of theme was leaking they fixed it but still leaking. the location is good there are some restaurant bars shops. you will fine anything you want.
Report this review
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Unfriendly hotel staffs

no
4.3
We were served by unfriendly staffs upon arrival. and they were not helpful enough.Lots of mosquito in the room.Less variety for hotel breakfast and food is so so only. Totally not worth for money. We wont recommend this lousy hotel to friends and never pay a visit again!
Report this review
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Service with a smile!!

Clean and comfortable stay throughout
8
I spend my CNY in Phuket and gladly Palmyra gives me the comfort and relaxation I'm looking forward too. It's located conveniently near Jungceylon, with lots of seafood restaurant and massage salon nearby. It wasn't truly inconvenient to get there, the only major issue I faced was one of the taxi driver doesn't know the way back to hotel thus instead of 30mins journey, ended up its was 1+ hr which was pretty upsetting. The rooms was clean and comfortable throughout my 4D3N stay. And if you are interesting in citytours/snorkelling trip/elephant trekking...etc don't worry there's a area mainly on tour which you can book directly with the service staff and what's more at a better rate all because you are staying in Palmyra so don't rush to book your tour from website like I do.
Shopping Tip: Palmyra is convenient located at the heart of Patong, nearest shopping mall is Jungceylon which is merely 10-15 mins walk there. On your way there, there are lots of store at the roadside which makes the journey to Jungceylon more interesting. It's quite a big mall, and if you are looking for some affordable yet really worthy massage, do try out the one located at the basement of mall - Montra (which is also the lagest massage salon in the basement, they have 3 separate salon in the basement itself)
Report this review
Li S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Located in Patong area with walking distance to the beach. Good breakfast with many choices. Also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. We booked one day trip to Raya island, which was fantastic. Only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Report this review
Li S. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
located in patong area with walking distance to the beach. good breakfast with many choices. also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. we booked one day trip to raya island, which was fantastic. only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Report this review
Roger L. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
had a good time

staff, design, comfort
9.3
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01