or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Perfect base if staying in Patong

Location and Value
9
This hotel is ideally located close to all the action of Bangla Rd and the Beach. At the same time it is set back around 100m from a main road so that you can have peace and quiet when required. At the end of this 100m driveway were two money exchanges, little bars and numerous restaurants. Turn left and walk for 10 minutes and you are at the start of Bangla and party central. Rooms are clean and spacious. Was travelling with a football team and some of my travel mates had two bedroom villas which were huge! Breakfast a little basic but no complaints. Menu food items and pool snacks were top class and very reasonably priced for such a nice resort. If I ever return to Patong, this will be my accommodation of choice.
Raymond F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Beautifully presented resort with great service

Large pool access room and great onsite restaurant
10
The daily western / thai breakfast was all you needed to set up your day. The service provided by every member of the resort was exceptional The staff always had a smile on their face and it made you feel at home Our pool access room was brilliant with a huge bed
Shopping Tip: Palmyra resort is 300 yards (an easy stroll)from Jungceylon shopping centre where you can get all your grocery needs and clothes, souvenirs etc
Yoke S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Hotel with good locations.

Breakfast, Room and Services are very good. Can't ask better than that
8
My stay was very good. It has good services and the facilities are also very good. if i went back to Phuket, i will stay there again.
Travel tip: This hotel is closed to restaurants,entertainment, beach ,shopping. The tour agent in the hotel, Tiab, is very good. If u want ant tours book thru her.
Jonalyn B. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
Luxurious room at affordable price

Luxuriously big room with separate tub & shower, lovely view of the pool from the balcony
8.7
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong! I love that the rooms are big and bright, with floor-to-ceiling glass wall overlooking the pool. The day bed in the room is a superb place to read a book. I loved lounging at the balcony, too. Start the day with breakfast buffet by the pool. Not much choices, but good location. I wish I stayed longer!
Shopping Tip: Everything is walking distance from this hotel -- Jungceylon mall, eateries, pubs, and of course, the beach!!! The massage place just outside Palmyra is very cheap and relatively ok.
Lingfang W. Couples China, October 31, 2012
people are friendly ,very nice

people are friendly ,very nice
8.7
people are friendly ,very nice,food are good .design is special
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
A wonderful place to start a wonderful holiday!

Loved the close proximity of the pool to the bar and restaurant!
9
I had never been to Thailand before so found the Palmyra Hotel a fantastic starting point to begin my trip. The staff all spoke good English and were very accommodating. It was right in the heart of Patong so a great location for all your shopping needs! The rooms were clean and the air conditioning a real blessing.
Darlene F. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
nice place to stay

close to main shopping area
8.3
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Sylvia C. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but curt service and small pool

Location
4.7
Service was curt and generally staff was unhelpful. Location was great as it is in the middle of Patong. Swimming pool was very tiny and too near the breakfast area. Breakfast was bad and very limited.I booked and it was stated to sleep 3. When i got to the hotel, i was asked to top up another $90 for extra adult in room. Overall, a very tired, lacklustre hotel which i will not recommend.
Li Q. Families with young children China, October 29, 2012
room OK

clean
7
nothing special, but value for money. Room clean and big, swiming pool is quite small, breakfast not good.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location & room is big

Good location and value for money
8
Hotel location very convenience and near to bangla road. The room is big and the service staff was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: easy access to night market. It very happening and fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03