My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4601)
Sort by:
Bei B. Couples China, October 06, 2012
Good location, Big & Clean Room

Convenient to shopping area
8.3
The location of the hotel is good, just 10 minutes walking from Patong center and shopping area. Lots of 7-11 nearby and also plenty choice of restaurants. The room is big and clean ( we lived in the new wing, therefore not sure about the old wing), but not much decoration. The swimming pool looks nice although I didn't have time to enjoy. In a word, this is a good choice for the trip.
Xin W. Couples China, October 06, 2012
lovely hotel

good location, nice room, friendly staff
8.3
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Shopping Tip: Patong is the best place for good quality copied big brands.
Lisa P. Families with young children New Zealand, October 04, 2012
Nice Hotel in great location

Close to the action but away from the noise
7.3
The family rooms are very spacious, front door is only a few metres from the pool, bar and breakfast area. They could do with a revamp but still good. Quite steep stairs to the scond story (where the bedrooms are) so probably not so great for very young children. Palmyra was under 5 minutes to walk Patong beach and aroud 5/6 minutes walk straight down the road to Jungceylon. A massage place on both sides on the hotel driveway and good shopping 20 metres up the road from hotel driveway aswell,we found shopkeeper gave us good price straight away so no need to barter. Buffet breakfast at Palmyra was a great start to the day. Nice pool & cheap drinks, especially at happy hour. Lovely staff. We did have an incident with a card case going missing from our room (only cleaners had access) so keep valuables locked away while you are out and about. Great food from the kitchen at the hotel also!!
Kok Y. Families with young children Australia, October 04, 2012
Great staffs but basic breakfast

big and well prepared rooms, clean pool and big sized, great staffs,
9
The breakfast should contain more food, because there was only a few choices to choose from. During our 3 day stay, we had basically the same food but 2 or 3 meals that were swapped. The bacon was over cooked.
Chunlin W. Couples China, October 03, 2012
great room and good service

service is good ,especially the breakfeast
9.7
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Shopping Tip: don't buy fruit in the small shop. it's expensive and not quantity. there's a big supermarket near the resort. you can purchase almost everything you want.
Daniel Q. Couples Singapore, October 03, 2012
Almost perfect

Big rooms, quiet at night, rain shower head,
7.7
Easily accessible to the main attractions. This hotel is along the stretch of the main shopping centre so it is very easy to get around, Although the walk is only about 15 minutes, with plenty of shops/restaurants to see along the way, you won't feel that the distance is that far. My only peeve about the hotel is the rooms internal security. This is one of the few hotel which I've been to that has no door latch guard on the door. Although there is a door peephole available, I will still prefer some extra security for a peace of mind at night when I'm sleeping.
Ria V. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great hotel and service but hard bed

Clean and good service
9.3
All great except the hard bed. Clean hotel. Lovely bathroom. Great service. Great pool. Good food though almost the same everyday. Cheap price. Highly recommended
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre
Tanmay M. Groups India, September 29, 2012
Great location

value for money
9.3
excellent but sweeming poll is near restaurant. no privasy.breakfast good . overall very good
Lisa G. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
huge family villas

off the main street was good,quiet.
8.7
we had a family of 5 and we stayed in the villa and they were huge.staff were great .eould stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: room service was good value for money too.kids can stay in and eat cheep.
Lisa G. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
big family rooms

quite, off the main road
7
WE stayed there for 1 week in Villa sleeps 5, so handy to all the shops and nightlife
Travel tip: don't get the pool rooms as everyone can see in from the restaurant and bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04