Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5317 reviews

2254 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5317)
Sort by:
Penelope W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
location good, hotel good value

pool access room
7
Our stay was good, the rooms could have been cleaned a little better while we were their, eg toilets bowls, bathroom floor etc. They really only tidied the rooms which was fine but wanted bathroom thoughtly washed each day. Our only real gripe was the man serving at the bar was any thing but friendly, if you wanted a drink, it was as if you were interupting him watching tv, and one or two girls serving breakfast seemed to have to same attitude. Disappointing, but all in all at good value hotel, pool access room great, big room and the hotel was a good location.
Report this review
Haris R. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
great

swimming pool, location, service
9.7
Report this review
Tom Y. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
Good value for what we paid

Great location, nice poo, good value
7.7
Report this review
Ajay M. Couples India, April 8, 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good

Comfort Pease Entertainment
8
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though
Report this review
Zhaoxu C. Couples Canada, April 8, 2013
good location, but bad service

the location and that's it!
4
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.
Report this review
Chanakan U. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
lovely hotel

Swimming Pool Location
8.7
Report this review
Roy C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding

Location, quiet, clean
7.7
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
Report this review
Glenn M. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2013
Very friendly, great restaurant staff

Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
10
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!
Report this review
Deanie W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff

pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
8.3
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great Hotel, fantastic Staff

Great Staff and service. Value for Money
9
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2254 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08