Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Joyce L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Fair location, comfortable room, friendly staffs.
Friendly staffs, quiet location and free wifi available.
HOtel is located a distance away from the shopping area and beach. Appox 15-20 mins walk to both Junceylon and Patong Beach. Good for visitors who wish to stay away from the messy nightlife. Room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

YIJUN L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
not good not bad
not good not bad
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Billy M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in May 2013
Awesome
Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly staff and value for money
Situated in great location. 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Housekeeping was also very friendly and would clean our room daily with no problems at all. Buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely come back here to stay and recommend to family and friends. Has great little flea market around the corner pick up some good bargains. Beds were very comfortable with all modern amenities we required. Overall we had a fantastic stay. Great value for money. Thank you Palmyra.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Muhammad H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location
Spacious room, clean , friendly staff
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Tan L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very nice, big room and clean
clean, big room, vnear to baech and night life
very nice hotel, room big, clean, feel relax, and very near to beach, night life, shopping mall
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Lai F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Enjoyable, home-like and spacious, clean and
Comfortable beds, great air-conditioning, ample space for family
overall stay was pleasant, breakfast was good (healthy and appropriate), staffs were more than helpful, toilets are clean, villa was spacious, rooms and beds were clean and comfortable, all working air-condition in all rooms and hall, kitchen amenities was a life-saver (i tend to eat late at nights and have a cup of coffee before going to bed). my family enjoyed the stay very much as the villa was only walking distance to the major attraction areas and beach.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

James D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 15 nights in September 2012
Two Weeks away with friends
how well it was maintained, helpful hotel staff, poolside bar
Amazing hotel, would highly recommend it, brilliant value for money, the staff are beyond friendly. The location of the hotel was brilliant as it was right next to all the shopping locations, and Soi Bangla road
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Chan L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Facinating
Very Friendly and Co-operative upon request for additional services
It was a very wonderful trip to my family. The staff in Palmyra Patong Resort was very friendly and they were delighted to give extra mile of their service upon request and they are very polite. The extra service for the event of my mum birthday and my proposal to my fiance were superbly well done.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

KAH K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable
wide varity of buffet breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable hotel
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Prakash K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
perfect place for party goers
location beach and night life
Reviewed May 22, 2013