or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Ichiro O. Couples Japan, October 12, 2012
Everything is above standerd.

Room is spacious with small kitchen and microwave.
6.7
The room is big enough for 2 of us,King size bed, terrace with chairs, bathtub and small kitchen with microwave. Swimming pool isnt big and i dont recommend to take the room has access to it directly. The room is too close to the pool so you might be woken up by people at the pool. Oh and pool, in the morning till after noon, the swimming pool is under shadow coz of the hotel building itself covering with it from sunshine. Shopping, restaurant, massage,beach. etc, everything is walking distance,5-10 min. Overall, I had a good stay with this hotel.jus
Soh C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location and the hotel very clean

Clean
7.3
Very nearby sea and just walk around 5min got a lot shopping area,walk around 2min got the massage place can relax ....the hotel breakfast very good...but the hotel staff too bad just morning 10am they call me check out faster...normal check out time is 12pm wan but just 10am they lay call for check out....
Nightlife Tip: Nearby the hotel got a lot night club can go and try...very nice and can relax there..
Mark D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2012
great place to be

location, staff, room
10
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi drivers find it hard to know where they are to go but this hotel is beside the new novotel so easy once they know this.
Thng J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

great location, clean room
10
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Javier P. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff

Close to Nightlife, Shopping and the Beach
8.3
This hotel has great location, central to everything in Patong. The staff is lovely, friendly and very helpful. It's made up of 2 hotel buildings, a newer more modern building and a second older building in the middle of renovation/construction works which is in serious need of. The Family Villa is in the older building, it is quite a large self-contained unit (but don't expect to find many kitchen utensils nor appliances - I had to go and buy my own toaster), the mattresses are hard as rock (I now believe most Thai hotel mattresses are very hard, going by my experience in other hotels also), which made it difficult to sleep and woke with a sore back most mornings. Unfortunately we also encountered a case of bed lice (or bed bugs, couldn't identify which), which made it very itchy on the first night, but reported it to the staff and the problem was solved from there on. Despite all discussed, the Family Villa was a very large room with plenty of space for a family with young children and because it’s located in the older wing of the hotel it was reasonably priced and good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is about 300m from the centre of Patong. It is central to everything.
Hershey S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Wi-fi in room and around hotel

Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
7.3
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
We liked this hotel, it was really good

near the beach, and convenience store..
8
stay here was good, bath tub, help and all. the place is very clean too!
Sophie B. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Loved the room and location
9.7
Close to Bangla road the location is great and rooms are large and clean.
Bei B. Couples China, October 8, 2012
Wise Choice in Patong

Good location, big & clean room
7.7
10 mins walking to Patong center, a lot of 7-11 & family-mart nearby. The room is big & clean, the swimming pool is a little bit small but looks nice. Breakfast is good although there is not much choice. Also there is a small gym in the hotel. Considering the price, it's a good choice in Patong since most of people would take day tour in Patong and don't have too much time in hotel. So would recommend.
Bei B. Couples China, October 8, 2012
Good choice in Patong

Convenient location
7.7
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06