arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Steven R.
Australia
April 23, 2013
All good
Pool,breakfast and checking out

6.7 RITESH K.
India
April 22, 2013
Comfortable stay
Location,clean

7 Martin C.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2013
Comfortable, no hassle, nice environment
Location, Room, Swimming Pool
Very comfortable stay a stone throw away from the action & beach... & yet down a drive way giving peace & quiet.

7.7 Gary W.
Singapore
April 21, 2013
Great comfort but bad view.
quiet surroundings, which was away from the buzzling city. comfortable room with adequate facilties. speed of internet was fast for usage

8.7 Lingfang W.
China
April 19, 2013
people are friendly ,very nice
people are friendly ,very nice
people are friendly ,very nice,food are good .design is special

8.7 Dennice T.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
the room is quite comfortable and convenient
Swimming pool, room and location

8 Ajay M.
India
April 16, 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good
Comfort Pease Entertainment
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though

5.7 WEI C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
Had a bad experience of this hotel,staffs are rude
Centrally located & Nice breakfast is the best things of tihs hotel
Palmyra Patong Resort is good for tourist to stay for LOCATION WISE. However, the rooms is not really clean, and the most terrible experience of mine from this hotel is the bad manners and unwanted attitude from the staffs/ receptionist name.Receptionist does not respect the guest, and shouting at the guest at the lobby while the guest is proceeding to check out. This is horrible!

4 Zhaoxu C.
Canada
April 15, 2013
good location, but bad service
the location and that's it!
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.

8 Sarah D.
Australia
April 15, 2013
Great for the price
Pool, happy hour, location
Patong is a bit of a party area and we really just wanted a place to rest our heads at night, but it really was quite nice. I dont know about 4-star but it was clean and the staff were friendly. It was so close to everything. All out friends stayed here so it was great meeting up in the pool every day. The breakfast was wicked too :)