My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
Sui X. Couples China, September 2, 2012
Fantastic service and convenient location

breakfast is brilliant
9.7
Within a 5 mins' walk to Patong beach, the resort locate in a comparably quite and smart location. Having breakfast just beside the swimming pool sounds quite nice and the cuisines are satisfying even for a glutton like me. The room service is perfectly done. However, durians are not allowed in the hotel, which becomes it a little pity.
Restaurant Tip: Near a bunch of good seafood restaurants and 10mins walk to Juncylon
Sangeetha P. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Value for Money

Spacious and Clean room
7.3
The entrance of the hotel is not that fascinating. However the rooms are definitely worth the money. Greeted with welcome drinks and bell boy was very polite. Hotel is relatively quiet and at the center and walking distance to all places in Patong. Staff were very helpful. Not that much variety for buffet breakfast however, for a 3star hotel, I am still impressed!
Erin G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Good location for the party goers

Close to everything never without taxi, food or markets
9
Nice stay! Pool wasn't as big as I thought pool entrance room were great! Close to Bangla road! Service was nice!
Erin G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Good location

Close to Bangla rd
9.3
nice service handy to everything if you enjoy to be close to night life this is a great choice of hotel! tucked away from the busy streets! markets food and taxi are just up the drive way! knoown to many attraction tours for pick ups! food was not the best, apart from the included breakfast, would come back to stay the location for sure!
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool entrance was a must
Ankur S. Families with young children India, August 30, 2012
Great location old rooms in family villa

ExceptIng for location nothing great.
6.7
We reached the hotel at around 10 am even though traveling with an infant the hotel didnt let us checkin till 2pm.the room in family villa are part of the old building so don't go on pictures posted on the agoda site it's totally false.by mistake if u open an window in the kitchen area jumbo sized 100's of cockroaches would enter your so called family villa. The rooms were very basic. The staff was smiling and helpful at all times we stayed here for 3 days. Breakfast was satisfactory. I would suggest all viewers of my comment that there are many other much better hotels available at patong area with more cheaper price. I really wonder and regret why I went on the fantastic rating given by guests on agoda and choose this hotel may be the rooms in new building are better but family villa was below average.
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great Hotel facilities and environment.

Swimming pool, secluded.
8.3
I travel with a group of friend and we find this hotel just nice for couple and friends.When i stand on my balcony, The whole big pool right under my feet :). We spend quite number of days in the pool cos when we travel there, it almost raining throught out my holiday :( Lucky the hotel facilities they have kill our time. So i will be choosing palmyra for my next trip again..
Shopping Tip: Remember wherever you go or buy thing, every price in patong can slash. Maybe up to 50%. this is the trend in there. More, you can enjoy the feeling of negotiation.
Feiyu L. Couples China, August 28, 2012
Goog hotel.

Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
7.3
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2012
smile but not mind

near to all
6
this hotel is good for stay but not good service of the staff.they need money do you anything.this hotel fine you 500bath for any guest.if the guest is your friend to see your hotel.
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2012
not nothing any thing

near every things of your need
6
i never will go to this hotel for same reason. at least they need everything for money money and money.there are many hotel of same prize
Chiew P. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Value for money

Clean rooms
7.7
The family villa is clean although the TV and sofa is abit old. Location is ideal as Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall are all within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02