or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4878)
Sort by:
Teo R. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
free upgrade to suite

the environment and the room
9
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Jasmine W. Couples China, November 11, 2012
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment

beds are comfortable, service is good
8.3
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Josey C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.

Swimming pool
4.7
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Gina P. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Great location and big room

Good breakfast and best service
9.3
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Jason L. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
good location, clean and modern hotel

clean, big and modern style room
8.3
The hotel is walking distance from beach but quiet enough from night club noises. Overall qualities of the hotel is quite good. Room is equipped with mordern features and bathroom is very spaceous. Swimming pool is big and clean. Staff have diffiulties in understanding english.
Wei X. Couples China, November 8, 2012
酒店虽然迷你但是很干净

位置优越 性价比高 门口的massage 很不错
10
it's fantastic and good experience when i was in phuket.it near the bar and the patong beach. and what really impressed me is the massage near the gate.
Yingjie L. Couples China, November 8, 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room

spacious room
10
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Poon K. Couples Canada, November 8, 2012
Great hotel and location

The hotel room was large and comfortable.
9
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Clarissa G. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Worth the money with lovely, spacious rooms

Spacious room, huge bed, amazing room service, good location
8.3
Location: Firstly, the location of this hotel is amazing. It's only a couple of minutes walk away from the busy streets for shopping and food and a little less than 10minutes walk from the beach. It's in this nice, private road in (almost like a little alcove) which is really quiet at night so you can get a good rest. As you come out of the hotel; on the left, is hundreds of little shops and food places and just a little further up is Jungceylon. My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the location. Hotel: The hotel itself is a small boutique with not many rooms so its free from the bustle and noise. The swimming pool is equally small but decent in proportion to the size of the hotel. It is clean and well maintained; the corridors are spotless, bright and airy. Room: The room was very spacious and had a very large bed (much to my boyfriend's happiness). But I found the bed to be much too hard and often had to sleep flat on my back. It has a little balcony which over-looks the pool below. The bathroom was of decent size but the tub was inclined rather weirdly which caused the water to leak out of the bathroom sometimes. It has really delicious and affordable room service. We had room service for most of the nights as the food was just too good, both their western and thai dishes. Minor setbacks: We weren't sure if it was just our room or the whole hotel but the power kept tripping a lot. One day my boyfriend just turned off the air-conditioner and the whole room went out. On our last day, the electricity was intermittent and kept going on and off every 20 or so minutes. We didn't bother about it then because it was our last day already but we are sure that other guests weren't too happy about it. The morning breakfast could have been better, we only went for 3 morning breakfasts' out of our 7 days there because we felt we could have better food outside. But on the whole, we enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and had a really good deal with our room.
Restaurant Tip: The food at a near by hotel called P.S Hotel is really, really good and very affordable! We only tried their thai dishes but was very impressed with the taste and value for money. The italian pizza place also near the hotel sells really awesome stone-oven baked thin-crust pizza. Although slightly pricey, it's worth it as the pizzas are huge.
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel in a good location

location, room size
9
We stayed at this hotel in Nov 2012. it was a lovely hotel with great service. room size great, staff were extremely friendly. I travelled with my 18 month old son and the staff were so lovely they would play with him at breakfast so i could get a few bites down and they were extremely responsive when my son went to the toilet in his cot. the downside would be that the airconditioning needs a good clean- both myself and another traveller became extremely ill on our trip and recieved treatment from the dr who said to leave the aircon off or the baby would becom ill also. I must say- in 40 degree heat this is almost impossible to do. Other than that- i would recommend this hotle for value for money and friendl staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08