Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5163)
Sort by:
Chiok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location and quiet place to stay.

Clean
7.7
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend to take Phi phi islands day trip via speedboat. It will definitely be a memorable one even though we are not swimmers.
Report this review
Ling L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Affordable

Clean, good location
6.7
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Report this review
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Enjoyable, home-like and spacious, clean and

Comfortable beds, great air-conditioning, ample space for family
8.3
overall stay was pleasant, breakfast was good (healthy and appropriate), staffs were more than helpful, toilets are clean, villa was spacious, rooms and beds were clean and comfortable, all working air-condition in all rooms and hall, kitchen amenities was a life-saver (i tend to eat late at nights and have a cup of coffee before going to bed). my family enjoyed the stay very much as the villa was only walking distance to the major attraction areas and beach.
Report this review
Ho H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good environment with good location

Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
6.7
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Report this review
Emma W. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
8.3
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz

Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
8.7
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Restaurant Tip: Nok Seafood opposite the hotel across a busy road served good seafood at a reasonable price. Down the road towards Patong Beach, about 5 minutes walk from hotel, there is a small shop selling local food. The mango sticky rice is heavenly, must try. Fried prawn noodle and braised pork rice are great. Skip the Pad Thai. Be cautioned though, that the prices of food in that shop is not too cheap, a meal for 2 would easily cost above 300 baht. It's located just opposite Tiger Inn.
Report this review
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Very near to everywhr.

Room is nice.
6.7
Location of hotel is away from the noise yet its near to everywhere you want to go in patong such as bangla rd, jungceylon etc. Very near to kusuma seafood, the malaysian and thai couple restaurant. It is halal and has a nice variety of food. That's if you dont want to always eat indian halal food which is everywhere in patong. Walking out of the hotel into the streets you will have to walk past 2 massage parlour, one of it called the emotion spa is a very good place to relax your tired muscles. Very near to the hotel. After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Tey B. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Small resort but big rooms

Nice swimming pool
8.3
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Restaurant Tip: Tried out the food at "No.6 Restaurant", good price
Report this review
Yun K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.

Reasonably clean rooms
6
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Report this review
Amina P. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2012
Nice staff

Friendly staff member
6.7
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01