or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4613)
Sort by:
George Z. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
lovely hotel & service excellent staff

location, pool, management & staff lovely breakfast
10
Lovely room, service excellent, management & staff very friendly helpful Cleanliness excellent, nice pool Location close to beach, shopping & restaurants
Restaurant Tip: restaurants on street opposite hotel cheap good Thai food, Hotel restaurant very good
William M. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel in good position

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7.7
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
7
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Eu J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel

Rooms n service
8.7
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
Louie J. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
A tale of 2 stories

Spacious/roomy
7.3
the villa's are part of the old building(going by the structure/fittings). the decor is dated/old & the bottom floor where the living & kitchen area are has no air conditioning,just a fan. the tv is an old 34cm tube style & the lounge seats about 3 people max. then you go upstairs to the rooms & there is a large plasma tv in each room with seperate air conditioning(although the thermostat's don't control the temperature too well). hence my title. other than that, service was good(cleaned villa every day)& we had a pleasant stay.
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.

Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
9.3
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
Travel tip: Hospital just around the corner
Paul L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet

smaller hotel, more personal
7.7
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Great hotel and on the improve

Clean large rooms, swimming pool,friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at the Palmyra on two occasions and will definitely be returning. The old wing is currently being renovated and a lift installed. This section will then be equal to the newer section that overlooks the pool. This hotel is value for money and a great location,being set back from the busy road by about 100 metres. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the basement section of the large shopping centre there is a massage section. It is in a public area with proper massages. There is an elderly lady there who does reflexology and gives great foot massage. Look her up.
Trent W. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
not too bad great for price

cheap good location
7.3
hotel it self was nice. clean tidy staff helpful. rooms were done well. the hotel just didnt seem to have a good vibe about it. didnt really talk to other travellers/guests. prob wouldnt stay here again. prob prefer spend extra $$$ for the key resort The breakfast buffet was very average.
Wei S. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Big rooms and clean

Spacious rooms, clean
8.3
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02