arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

fabrice S.
France
April 04, 2013
a good hotel with nice swimmin
large room

Rafal S.
Poland
April 04, 2013
Really pleasant stay (with one year old baby)
swimming pool, breakfast, staff
We stay in Palmyra for 8 nights and we really loved it - we will come back again. Fantastic staff, family friendly, good food and location.

Steve L.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, Highly recommend
Location, rooms, pool
Excellent, great value for money. Defiantly would stay again.

James T.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Large resort hotel with big bathroom
Big bathroom with spa like features, great swimming pool, man made beach pool
We were totally immersed in the resort hotel, the spacious pool with great layout was most enjoyable for a relaxing swim. Room was equipped with huge spa like bathroom. Great view overlooking the swimming pool and the sea from the room.

James T.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Great location big room
new big and clean room size, great location, free wifi

Wai H.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2013
Much older than photos appear, not value for money
Cannot think of any best thing
Hotel much older than photos appear, swimming pool is small and packed. Room is not very clean, there is a spider web. Ask for new towels, got very impolite reply suspecting I got more than 2 people staying.

kewu Z.
Japan
April 02, 2013
it was a wonderful experience
large room, great location, and good beakfast

Michael O.
Australia
April 02, 2013
Great value resort, will definitely be back!
Awesome buffet breakfast, great pool/bar area & nice comfortable rooms
After all the other dives I stayed in, this place was a welcome sight, the pool area is great, they have an alfresco dining area where they also do the buffet breakfasts, wireless internet which was pretty fast, close to walking street, restaurants & shopping. Will definitely return & recommend to others!

Alan L.
Australia
April 01, 2013
Very good
Swimming pool, quite location and big room

Alan L.
Australia
April 01, 2013
Very nice resort and swimming pool
Swimming pool, quite location and vey big room
The stay was good but one staff in particular was very bad service but all the other staff was great