or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4736)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great Hotel facilities and environment.

Swimming pool, secluded.
8.3
I travel with a group of friend and we find this hotel just nice for couple and friends.When i stand on my balcony, The whole big pool right under my feet :). We spend quite number of days in the pool cos when we travel there, it almost raining throught out my holiday :( Lucky the hotel facilities they have kill our time. So i will be choosing palmyra for my next trip again..
Shopping Tip: Remember wherever you go or buy thing, every price in patong can slash. Maybe up to 50%. this is the trend in there. More, you can enjoy the feeling of negotiation.
Feiyu L. Couples China, August 28, 2012
Goog hotel.

Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
7.3
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2012
smile but not mind

near to all
6
this hotel is good for stay but not good service of the staff.they need money do you anything.this hotel fine you 500bath for any guest.if the guest is your friend to see your hotel.
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2012
not nothing any thing

near every things of your need
6
i never will go to this hotel for same reason. at least they need everything for money money and money.there are many hotel of same prize
Chiew P. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Value for money

Clean rooms
7.7
The family villa is clean although the TV and sofa is abit old. Location is ideal as Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall are all within walking distance.
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Awesome pool access

Clean and good pool
7.7
We had pool access room and it was really convenient, we could literally swim across for morning breakfast. Our room was clean and tidy. It's quite a walk to night life and shopping though, the rest are great.
Thanet J. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
Good location

Good location, utensils available
8.7
Very attractive price. Good location - very close to Patong Beach. Utensils available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Patong Beach.
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great rooms

Nice bed room & bath room with reasonable price
8
Stay with my group of friends in the hotel for our getaway. We were pleased with with the check in process as the staffs went to our room to orientate us on all the switches. Bedroom and Bathroom are big with another Daybed in the room. Price was reasonable with such great rooms. Location was great as it is just 10 mins walk to the beach and shopping centre. The only Cons was the breakfast as they does not provide much variety and Wifi was slow with network down at times. Overall, I will recommend to book this hotel for your stay in Phuket.
Ze C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location

easily get to lots of choices of restaurant, massage and shops.
9
palmyra patong resort give u peace of mind after back frm the busy of patong city. my room is face to the pool which is the nice view of the hotel. mayb u can choose the pool access room. i think it ll b more fun.u can jump into the pool frm ur room n nt need to get wet back to our own room. it is at great location. near to jungceylon mall and bangla road and u can reach there by walk. there is also many shops nearby u can get souvenier.u can compare the price n find the suitable one for ur frens or family.
Richard C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
I stayed at this 1 night and wish I stayed longer.I had stayed here on a trip last November.The only reason I had stayed 1 night was because and did not like the hotel i was meant to stay in.I got a great price on the room.When I looked at booking early in the year this room was a lot more costly.It a great location and the staff were a lot better then on my last stay.Make sure you book in the new wing my friend made a mistake of booking into the old wing on our last visted.I stayed in the Deluxe room in November the bed is huge.This Trip the Grand Deluxe room Has a living area and a large bathroom with spa bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raya Island.Clear clean water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05