Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Naoko C. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
One of the best experiences that I ever had!
Friendly staff, spacious room and quite location
This is one of the best travel experience I ever had! Had a chance to meet GM there and he was kind enough to show us their new room and spent his busy time to show us where to go on the map! Had little difficutly to communicate with staff in English but they tried and had no problem after all. Liked the quiet location but still close to the center of Patong. I will stay with them again when I come back to Phuket!
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Avinash R. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Swimming pool was small for a "resort".
Room, Food, Staff
The staff was helpful. We liked the room and arrangements. Hotel was close to the beach and restaurants. Not a bad hotel, but not exciting either. Won't consider it 4 star.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Ido L. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful location
Great rooms in a central area
The rooms look just as they appear in the pictures on the website. It is in a central location and yet the hotel is situated in a quiet area. There is a nice pool. I think this is one of the best hotels in Patong and a true value for your money. I would definitely recommend the grand deluxe (pool view) - it is more like an apartment rather than a hotel room.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Ken G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Customer support is lacking. Attention to customer
Location, suite and breakfast
Our stay was very good. The hotel needs to purchase more irons and ironing boards as they only have two for the entire hotel. The front desk staff needs to be more attentive to the customer they are servicing and not try to handle more than one customer at a time.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

NURYOKO H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
The hotel basically gives what you need
fast internet, large room, good breakfast
I stayed 5 nights in deluxe poolview room. The room was clean, quite large, big bathroom, with adequate balcony. Breakfast was pretty good for Asian taste. Swimming pool and fitness centre is well maintained. Staff were not so friendly, especially front desk, dont expect too much from them. This hotel is located in a busy tourist area, great acces to transportation, a 100 meters walk to the beach, and a lot of restaurant nearby this hotel. If you are looking for quiet area, you should go to Kara or Rawai beach.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

YAN S. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
1)family villa has the kitchen; 2)two bedrooms; 3)three bathrooms
This hotel is very suitable for the family trip with old people and kids. The breakfast is limited.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Chong I. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great, value for money hotel. With nice rooms
Location, Room and Value
Reviewed March 16, 2013

anthony M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
just nice for family with kids with & comfrtable
large room, clean & close to beach
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Quek T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
not a great trip i enjoy..every1 is asking for tip
clean , comfortable, reasonabl price
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Petr T. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in February 2013
pretty nice place for hot summer holiday
close to the beach, clean rooms restaurant & poolbar, friendly staff
Reviewed March 13, 2013