or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4746)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Your very average hotel.

Good locatiion. Along the main road but away from the buzz.
8
the hotel is a bit old in general. everything in the room is pretty old. not exactly what i expected but the price is pretty competitive so cant really complain. other than that it was a nice stay.
Munir M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, August 18, 2012
fantastic hotel

lovely pool
9.3
good location,friendly staff ,well managed ,clean rooms
Nightlife Tip: close to bangla road nightlife
Windy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Rooms and location good enough

Near in patong
6.3
We enjoyed stay here, the staff have a bit understanding in english but still okay, the room was big and clean with the swimming pool, price also standart.
Zheng T. Couples China, August 17, 2012
Great hotel but got problems with air con

room is big and clean
8
The room is very big and clean. Location is great. However, there is no air con in the morning. The hotel said it is cos of power off.
Davin Q. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2012
nice place

big, comfortable and have a pool
8
Very nice place to stay
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

swimming pool
7.7
It was located near the shopping mall,beach and the night market hence it is very convenient to travel via walking only. The hotel staff welcomed us with a welcome drink followed by greeting. The room were very clean and neatly arranged. The staff taught us how to use their facilities in the room such as lighting control which i don't feel that it is necessary. All the facilities were really great except for the toilet. The water flow down the drain seems like a bit slow. The toilet can be easily flood. The hotel provides good breakfast with many variety of choice however their breakfast were the same everyday for the past four days of my stay. During my checkout around 11.30am, the reception kept calling to the hotel phone which I think was rather irritating. When the clock hit 12.00pm, they call again. Nevertheless, their service were like those 5-stars hotel service.
Hock G. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Acceptable location poor service

Within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall
5
We booked this hotel for 2 via Agoda, when we checked in, we were given only 1 card key, when we request for another key, we were instructed to fill and sign another form. The swimming pool is really small, you have to collect your towel at the lobby if you want to swim and if you don't return the towel, you will be charged 800 baht. On the second day, the only lift broke down and we have to climb 6 floors to our room. There are also ants in the room. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, bargain and bargain....start with less than 50%.
Felicity W. Families with young children New Zealand, August 13, 2012
Great rooms, great location

Beautiful pool
7.7
Enjoyed this hotel immensely the rooms were lovely as was the pool. Staff not as helpful for planning excursions etc as you might wish and if you get there eatly you might be in for yesterday's coffee at breakfast... at least I hope that's why it was so bad. Overall I would probably stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware the mozzies, don't leave your door/windows open even for a short time.
Carilyne H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude

Quiet, relaxing, all th amenitites of the bigger hotels but in smaller proportions
9
the staff were very friendly and definitely very helpfull. i would definitely recommend the hotel if you are after a smaller and quieter stay. the rooms were clean and fresh, my only complaint was that the bed/mattress was very hard,it took a few nights to get used to.
Felicity W. Families with young children New Zealand, August 13, 2012
Clean and relaxing

Nice pool, good location for shopping
8.7
Enjoyed this hotel hassle free close to all the shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool access rooms worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04