or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4783 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
Thanet J. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
Good location

Good location, utensils available
8.7
Very attractive price. Good location - very close to Patong Beach. Utensils available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Patong Beach.
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great rooms

Nice bed room & bath room with reasonable price
8
Stay with my group of friends in the hotel for our getaway. We were pleased with with the check in process as the staffs went to our room to orientate us on all the switches. Bedroom and Bathroom are big with another Daybed in the room. Price was reasonable with such great rooms. Location was great as it is just 10 mins walk to the beach and shopping centre. The only Cons was the breakfast as they does not provide much variety and Wifi was slow with network down at times. Overall, I will recommend to book this hotel for your stay in Phuket.
Ze C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location

easily get to lots of choices of restaurant, massage and shops.
9
palmyra patong resort give u peace of mind after back frm the busy of patong city. my room is face to the pool which is the nice view of the hotel. mayb u can choose the pool access room. i think it ll b more fun.u can jump into the pool frm ur room n nt need to get wet back to our own room. it is at great location. near to jungceylon mall and bangla road and u can reach there by walk. there is also many shops nearby u can get souvenier.u can compare the price n find the suitable one for ur frens or family.
Richard C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
I stayed at this 1 night and wish I stayed longer.I had stayed here on a trip last November.The only reason I had stayed 1 night was because and did not like the hotel i was meant to stay in.I got a great price on the room.When I looked at booking early in the year this room was a lot more costly.It a great location and the staff were a lot better then on my last stay.Make sure you book in the new wing my friend made a mistake of booking into the old wing on our last visted.I stayed in the Deluxe room in November the bed is huge.This Trip the Grand Deluxe room Has a living area and a large bathroom with spa bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raya Island.Clear clean water.
Chunjin L. Couples China, August 22, 2012
amzing hotel , beautiful swimming pool

游泳池很棒,很干净,环境很好
9.7
very good hotel, clean,comfortable, beautiful swimming pool,very good shower experience.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Everything is ok

Good
5.7
Service is normally ok, location near a town, just a breakfast is less food to choose.
Restaurant Tip: The food prize so expensive, before take better ask first
Rebecca G. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel in good location

Nice rooms, helpful staff, convienent location
8.3
We stayed for a week at Palmyra and really enjoyed it. We liked that it was away from the hussle of Patong however close enough to walk to everything including one block back from the beach. They also have a tour adviser onsite that helped us book some great tours including Phi Phi island and Phuket tour. This was a super affordable hotel with a nice pool and lovely beaky!
Richard D. Groups New Zealand, August 20, 2012
great spot

close to the night spots
8
only 5 min walk to bangala road and its set off the road so you can get a good nights sleep, we got a room upgread too whitch is always good.
Shopping Tip: markets next door are over priced
Kunming W. Families with young children China, August 19, 2012
your 1st choice

big room, big bed, central A/C, swimming pool, breakfast
8
3 nights stay in this nice hotel, everything is nice
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool
Martyn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Clean budget option

Well kept, location.
7.7
Nice place to stay on a short stopover. Staff pleasant, location fine for what you need to do in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01