My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Emily T. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
vacation

best location. friendly staff
7.3
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.
Travel tip: bring your loton all the time.
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Pool, spacious rooms
8.7
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Loh B. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good rooms bad management

Large spacious room
8
As mention. Everything about hotel is good but the management is bad. Book this extra room so that we could have a place for shower once back from trip in the day. When checking out other rooms in the morning reminded them abou my booking. They even wrote down my room location. But once back in the evening only to realize they had release my room due to my late check in! And the release was done by manager. Hopefully their management can get better.
Darlene D. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel friendly and attentive staff

pool side access room was fantastic. Tour service and advice at the hotel was a plus
8.3
We had a lovely time at Palmyra close enough to the night life and shopping without it interferring with the quiet and relaxing time at the hotel
Travel tip: recommend Restaurant 1 and 99 for excellent meals really tasty and very cheap and top value for money. Highly recommend James Bond 4 island tour great tour guides. and FantaSea. Pi Pi island was lovely but very busy and the tour company we went with was second rate.
Loh B. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great location, good room.. But service prob 6/10

Spacious room
9.3
Location in a great location, 5min to beach, 5min to the jacyleon shopping. Room is spacious. Send in a last min request and they produced it in time. But they didn't reply me email to them so I didn't know if they received it Breakfast are delicious. Will b back staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always remember to bargain for all prices offered
Xiaorong Z. Couples China, June 25, 2012
great environment & delicious food

breakfast is very delicous /enviroment is good
9.3
we stayed in palmyra for 3 days,it gave me good impression about its food 、beatiful enviroment 、clean room and convinence location.we are pleased with palmyra!
Shopping Tip: it's very near to the central market ~
Tina D. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Location and price
8.3
great hotel in perfect location to shops and easy to get around. rooms very plain and simple yet served their purpose. staff always helpful and friendly. very quiet hotel for patong, first time and was expecting noise. was upgraded from family villa to interconnecting deluxe rooms. did not like the pool closing at 8 if i took my younger children this would put me off the hotel as this would be high on the list for kids.
Shopping Tip: Don't shop at the markets to the left of the palmyra drive very rude, pushy and expensive compared to elsewhere.
Lindsay W. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool
9.3
We stayed here for 10 nights and loved everything about it, lovely pool and gym facilities, great location as close enough to restaraunts and night life but not too close to hussle and bussle. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms. Only thing i would fault is the food in the evening at the restaurant, better to eat out in my opinion but overall, great!!
Nimit U. Families with older children Thailand, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown

Boutique hotel peace and clean
8
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean
Lin Z. Couples China, June 24, 2012
Great location but bad services

great location
6.7
great location with quiet environment and nice rooms but the staff's attitude is too bad. we arrived at 12 at noon,they said the check-in time is 2pm,when i come back to the hotel at 2pm, they asked me to wait for another 30-40mins since the room was not cleaned yet.i asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to airport the day i left,when i arrive the front desk,i found many tourists are waiting for taxis or buses. one couple shouted at the staff,claiming that they had been waiting for 45mins,i found many taxi just waiting outside the street of the hotel so i told the hotel to cancel the taxi booking but they refused to do,i didnt care what they say and walked outside to take taxi by myself.i think the hotel may only call the taxi company they get bonus in return...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02