Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4749 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4749)
Sort by:
Alexandra G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool

The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
8.3
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
Yi W. Couples China, July 12, 2012
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m

good breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
Shopping Tip: 10min far from bigC
Pieter W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 11, 2012
Just a stroll away from the buzz...

close to all the shopping but in a nice and quiet location.
9.7
Speaking from my (adult)kids point of view, nice and close to all the buzz. Clean and specious rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could be more variety ... but plenty. Great to have free WiFi
Pieter W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 11, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff.
9.7
We had booked three rooms of which two in the cheaper (older) part and one higher priced. All rooms were spacious and very clean! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful by for example booking transport and their charges cheaper then we had booked it ourselves. We had a great stay an would definitely stay here again or recommend this hotel to others. The breakfast buffet was good, with a variety of "rice and noodle" dishes but less variety in "continental". Coffee and Tea making in the room and Free WiFi in the rooms! Nice Pool and Gym. Prices of food and mini bar are very reasonable! Prices for Health and massages are much cheaper, right next-door!
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds are big and nicely made with duvets. (quite hard mattresses) The slightly more expensive rooms with a bathtub are great for Honeymooners!
Basil W. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Good quality resort in a convenient location

Modern facilities, friendly resort staff and convenient location.
10
We have just returned home after spending a week in a superior room at the resort. The resort appears to have been completely refurbished in the last 1-2 years with our room and the outside facilities including the large pool all in first class condition. The breakfast menu is quite extensive and includes a selection of Western and Thai dishes together with tropical fruits etc. The resort is set back off the main road so there is no passing traffic noise and it is only a short walk to the markets, major shopping centre, beach and entertainment venues located along Bangla road. We enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and would stay there again if we decide to return to Patong Beach in the future.
Shadiq A. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2012
great hotel with great service

nice modern interior, staff with a smile
9
arrived early, room was not ready.. staff tried to get another room available because my baby was sleeping, good service. Room was clean, swimming pool was rather small but ok, big enough for my baby to splash in. Shopping was close by, but need a bit of walking to Junceylon shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the main road for all your activities/tours booking.. MUST negotiate at all times especially when shopping at the streets
Judith H. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
A great value for money resort

Quite location. Easy walk to main Patong area. Good rooms, clean and well serviced. a great pool. Good qulity restaurant
8
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described in hotel details. the rooms were spacious and cleaned daily. Breakfast offered variety and a nice poolside location. Really good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great massage just at end of driveway at Emotion Spa. We used this several times.Never disappointed.
Kim K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Great rooms and very helpful staff

Good value for the money, walking distance to shops and bars
7.7
Very relaxing stay, the staff have been very accommodating and had a fluent English speaking manager (which was very helpful!)Rooms were clean and tidy and the food has been fantastic. Pool is nice and the hotel is very close to the giant centro shops.
Shopping Tip: Centro shopping centre and the markets
Gabor B. Couples Hungary, July 10, 2012
good location

nice swimming pol
7.7
We stayed for a night in Palmyra Patong Resort and we were satisfied with the hotel! Only cons is the staff sometimes! But overall they tried to help us whatever we needed, we just couldnt check in at 2pm, just later cause our room wasnt ready... The hotel has a small bu nic swimming pool with a waterfall on the side and a small fitness room too...breakfast ok
Adams M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel and pool.

Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
9.7
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04