arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5366 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Wong A.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...

Jing L.
Canada
December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.

Xiu Z.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy people.
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday and as such a terrifying ordeal on my last day of stay The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.

Xiu Z.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy People
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.

Rajesh R.
India
December 26, 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for Money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.

CHIOK F.
Malaysia
December 26, 2012
Great location and quiet place to stay.
Clean
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.

John F.
Australia
December 25, 2012
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.

Ko S.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.

Ling L.
Singapore
December 24, 2012
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.

Yun F.
Malaysia
December 22, 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.