or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location

nice food, room is clean
9.3
Have a great stay at palmyra, the food is nice, pool access room is recommended, and the location very near to shopping area, massage center and food center
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Clean hotel spacious rooms

The pool
7.7
Clean spacious rooms within walking distance of great choice of resturants and bars
Qiu X. Groups China, June 16, 2012
nice hotel with a cheaper price

good position to beach
8
if you wanna stay in beach for a little long time, i advise you to book for 2 or 3 days before you check in. once you check in, if you wanna continue your hotel stay and same price as your previous booking, it will be difficult .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice beach in Patong , delicious seafood near beach .
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
great service provided by employees

welcome drinks and breakfast
9
the employees were friendly. serve us immediate with a welcome drinks. able to provide us information bout the tour we want to.
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room and great location
8.7
This hotel is great.. it locate about 5 ~10 min walk to patong beach and bangla road..which is very convenience.. there are many choise of restaurant around this area...alonng the whole trip. we dont even need to take a tuk tuk except for island visiting..the staff is friendly and willing to help...it definately my 1st choise if i visit phuket again...
Jumaida S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious Rooms and Great Location
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for 4days 3nites and had a wonderful experience staying there. I requested for an early check-in and was given a room straight away. Rooms are very spacious and clean. They clean the room every day n change the bath towels. Some of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful but some are not. Breakfast not much variety n hope they can improved on that area. Pls be reminded that u can request for late check-out up to 3pm(depends on rm availability) and they will charge u THB2000 after that time. Location is great as it is near the beach(10mins walk),entertainments and eatery. Overall would stay in this hotel again in future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: upon arriving at the airport you can go straight for a taxi or they will be many people asking u to go for a sight seeing tour with them. charges is approx thb650 for a taxi to patong and thb1200 for a mini bus(pax more than 5). recommend to take a taxi when going sight seeing as it is cooler(air-con) than taking tuk-tuk. negotiate the price before taking them. renting a bike is very cheap than a car but again negotiate the price. usually the taxi driver will recommend u to interesting places but be warned that some of the prices of this attractions such as the elephant ride is extremely expensive. for the elephant ride, they charge per person thb890 for adult n thb590 for children. personally i find that now the thais are not as friendly as before (this is my 4th time to phuket). they dont smile when u asked them questions and sometimes seems agitated. this time i went to phuket with my sister's family and my sister observed that the local peoples are not friendly at all..hope they will bring back the land of smiles as it is famous for.. tip of the day,always negotiate the price before your purchase.
Gopinath C. Groups India, June 14, 2012
Average Hotel

Cost
6.3
Reached the hotel at around 11:30 AM (coz of the flight timings). The receptionist was busy in a call... waited for around 10 minutes in the sofas... bellboy came and collected the booking details and our passports... we were then asked to fill a form. we were told that the room will be given only at 2 PM... but, finally they gave our room key at 12:45 PM... the room provided to us was on the old block 3rd floor... to our surprise, there was no elevator and only stairs... the room was pretty old... with old age air-condition machine (took a lot of time to get cold)...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is bit far from the beach and other attractions... but you can take a taxi from outside the hotel road... the hotel tour desk (Jiab) was very helpful & responsive.. she gave us very good tour options to go around phuket/patong... we had booked our phi phi island tour through the hotel... you have to negotiate the cost...
Rosalind S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Clean, large room, great location

Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
8
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Shopping Tip: Hotel is along the main street with lots of shops, eateries and massage parlors
Shu M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
great location and quiet resort

near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
10
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Shopping Tip: a 5-10min walk will land you at Jungceylon shopping center
Shu M. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
great location

near shopping center and Patong beach
10
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Shopping Tip: 5-10min walk to Jungceylon shopping center along the main road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08