or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Just wonderful

Pool access rooms, Staff and the lobby
9.3
The internet was a disappointment as it keep disconnecting. Other then that it was awesome.
Zhuoya H. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
Nice experince.

Good breakfast. Fast check in and out. Service well
8.3
Stanley O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Joyful and fullfillness

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location
8.3
Friendly staff provide all the service and information needed. Accommodation is clean and tidy.
Nor A. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Incredibly awesome vacation

Friendly staff, prompt service, clean environment and safe
8
Reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff. Their hospitality made us feels like home.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
terrible,

none
3.3
it was a terrible stay. i checked in at 2:15pm and assigned a room which the bed side table lamp was missing. hotel staff promised it would be fixed. however, when i came back at 11:30pm which was almost more ten hours i checked in. the lamp was still missing and cannot be wait until tomorrow to be fixed as the room was already dark enough. the staffs was not only unfriendly but also not attentive. the hotel hallway smell bad. however, the bathroom even worst. the shower drain was block that was why the room smell bad too. the room had ants and mosquitos. breakfast buffet was ok and you will have it at the pool side. there were many flies and i found cockroach. the worst thing was the staffs did their pesticide at 10:00 pm., while lots of the guests still need to access the lobby. the toxic smoke was covering the lobby entrance, restaurant and the hotel rooms. i had no doubt people had breathe in the toxic smoke without realizing it. i booked this hotel because of the good rating. apparently, i had made a big mistake as it spoiled my vocation.
James C. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great stay

food, place, beach
6
Great stay, fun and enjoyable
Theng H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good

relax, quiet,clean
9
nice place
Bowers J. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Great hotel

Staff very friendly , clean , location
9.7
This hotel was great. Location very central . There was a good hairdresser across the road. Not noisy and set back from the street. I dont like staying at the big hotels they just dont have the same atmosphere. It was lovely seeing familiar faces through the day.I would definatly stay here again
Evan R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Quiet central location

Location, rooms nice pool
8.7
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff. We stayed in a pool access room which was lovely. The only problem was that a large group of Japanese were staying either side of us and thought they could walk across us to access each others rooms. We politely said it was a private balcony and please don't do that. Also another group of young Japanese were screaming and playing in the pool at 1.30 am and even after phone calls to reception they kept going for quite a while. No complaints about the staff or hotel though, only the rudeness and thoughtlessness of other guests
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Friendly Hotel staffs

Staffs, Room access to Swimming Pool, close to shops and emnities
5
It was supposed to be a romantic getaay for my Wife and I. The stay was distracted by huge group of Chinese People from China who were very dominant in the pool area and noisy behaviour. During checkout, the Reception had insisted we had consumed 2 cans of Coca Cola even though we didn't, which was annoyed me on top of the Chinese Trouble!! I will not come back to Palmyra Resort again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02