or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Troy O. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a really good area

Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
8.7
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Shopping Tip: Junceylon is great shopping
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great Location with reasonable price

Convenient, Reasonable price, tidy
7.3
I booked a family villa with 2 bedrooms originally, but the hotel "upgraded" us to two pool access rooms. The room is tidy but a little bit old. The environment is nice and quiet. The location is great, having 2 thai message shops nearby, and a 7-11 at the corner. However, the breakfast provided is so and so, ok but not very delicious.
Zaiton M. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel service with smile

easy access and room clean with wifi
8.7
Very happy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean and big with balcony. Wifi available in hotel room and very strong. Toilet clean and big. Location of the hotel is good. Spa and massage just next door. Restaurant just opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean. Service fast. Would recommend friends and relatives if coming to Phuket. And would stay again if got a chance to come back to Phuket for holiday.
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Hotel in good location.

Near Big shopping mall and you can enjoy night activity
9.3
hotel little old, but the room still keep in good condition. breakfast is better than other comment. hotel without the lift. you need to take your baggage to you room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel without lift
Joanne G. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
awesome resort..

pool access room, the best
10
we had seven nights here and loved it. this is our third trip to patong but first at palmyra and i would definatly stay here again. the pool was great, breakfast fabulous, peaceful yet walking distance to everything....loved it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bungy in the jungle!!!!!!!!
Michelle M. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
Fantastic place to stay with great service

Entrance back from busy road. Good location. Great pool. Staff were all friendly and helpful
8.7
We had a fantastic stay at Palmyra and the children didn't want to leave. The Family Villa was very comfortable and spacious. Had everything in it a family needs. As soon as you walked out the front door you were at the poolside. Breakfast was a variety and always topped up if low. The restaurant is reasonably priced and good food if you don't want to go out searching for places to eat. We stayed in 2 nights and enjoyed the meals both nights. Staff always had a friendly smile. Palmyra Patong Resort was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. I would recommend to to all. It is not close to the beach or noisy.
Shopping Tip: Great massages at the entrance to the resort and only 10 minutes walk (to the left when you leave) to the big shopping mall Jungceylon.
Michelle R. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
Great location,very clean, also great frendily ser

friendly service, pool and food
9
great place to stay safe for familys the pool was great centrial place service was very good we throughtly enjoyed our holiday at patong palmyra.
Shopping Tip: make sure you pack lightly so you can shop and fill your suit case up.
Emily T. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
vacation

best location. friendly staff
7.3
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.
Travel tip: bring your loton all the time.
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Pool, spacious rooms
8.7
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Loh B. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good rooms bad management

Large spacious room
8
As mention. Everything about hotel is good but the management is bad. Book this extra room so that we could have a place for shower once back from trip in the day. When checking out other rooms in the morning reminded them abou my booking. They even wrote down my room location. But once back in the evening only to realize they had release my room due to my late check in! And the release was done by manager. Hopefully their management can get better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08