or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4878)
Sort by:
Beryl H. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2012
Fantastic location, gorgeous staff

Pool access room the best
10
We had the best time at Palmyra. We had a pool access room. The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious however it could have been a bit warmer. Rooms were spacious and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant trekking and white water rafting great fun
Kate R. Groups Ireland, July 27, 2012
Great hotel with perfect location.

Location, staff, rooms and showers
9
we were greeted here with a welcome drink once we had checked in. the hotel itself is located on a small driveway off the main street which is perfect as it provides perfect location to the main street but avoids the noise at night. the hotel is only about five minutes from the beach which is fantastic. there are loads of restaurants and services nearby. the hotel provides beach towels free of charge which proved to be very handy. the room itself was large and spacious with a good ac system and tea and coffee making facilities which along with the complimentary water, we're replaced daily. the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and powerful, a great stay overall.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants are much more pricey than other places we has visited in Thailand however the p.s hotel which is just down the street was much more reasonable and had a huge choice menu available.
Keng G. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Pool acess coom is fabulous

Nearby to all places
8.3
The price is good considering u are paying less for a Pool acess room in Patong and very centralised to go to all areas in Patong. Partying in Bangla and Shopping in Junceylon take only 10mins to reach. Room is big and spacious and Pool is a reaaly plus point.
Keng G. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Beautiful Pool!

Good Facilities
8.7
Everything about the hotel is good except stuffs are abit rude and hotel depends check out timing to be exactly at 12pm not even 1min late.
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements

Breakfast was alright
5.7
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
Thomas A. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!

wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
9
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
Frank S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
very enjoyable

close to shops resturants and friendly staff
6.3
The surroundings of the resort were very nice
Yap K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great location stay

Comfort and clean
7.7
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Graham W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Ok location, in general ,quite a nice hotel .

Room/pool/small gym.
6.3
Generally my stay was good but I was a little annoyed as on my last morning, reception called the room 3 times to check that I was checking out at 12 o'clock.
Terence O. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Good location back off street .

Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
8.3
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
Restaurant Tip: number 6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03