Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
Shu M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
great location and quiet resort

near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
10
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Shopping Tip: a 5-10min walk will land you at Jungceylon shopping center
Shu M. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
great location

near shopping center and Patong beach
10
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Shopping Tip: 5-10min walk to Jungceylon shopping center along the main road
Yang Q. Groups China, June 13, 2012
Put a like on it.

Wonderful Time
6.7
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Kit W. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Good Location

Prompt service
8.3
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Once come out of the hotel, turn left, about 5min walk. There is nice thai food that sell mango sticky rice. Its very delicious.
Jianyu W. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Nice accomodation

Huge room, good service
8.7
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Siti I. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Big spacious villa.

Best location near amenities.
8.7
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Shopping Tip: Buy things at shop or shopping centre with stated price. No need to bargain and save time with cheaper price than those road side shops.
Julie S. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great place for families to stay

Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
10
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.
Natasha T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 9, 2012
Excellent location

Close to main street and shopping
6.3
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If coming in the rainy season, bring an extra Umbrella, as the hotel does not provide extra. Beds are also rock hard!!
Rustam B. Couples Kazakhstan, June 9, 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!

swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
10
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant ride!! IS good!
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay

Environment, spacious, clean room
9
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06