or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Steve V. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Decent hotel for the price

Location, staff (except reception)
8
this hotel is in a good location, set back about 100 metres from main rat-u-thit road, but a relatively short walk away from the main attractions, bangla rd and beach etc. staff are generally very friendly and helpful, particularly the restaurant and bar staff. breakfast was pretty good and varied. we dined on a couple of occassions in the hotel during the day and for one evening meal and found the meals and price very reasonable.
Shopping Tip: Before buying your souvenirs, have a look at the stalls inside the Jungceylon Mall. These are all fixed prices, but will give you a good idea of the max prices you should be paying when bartering outside of the mall.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
good

food, eservices, friendly staff
8
Diane R. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Good Location but that's it

location
5.3
Very unfriendly no atmosphere,we stayed in family villa in July 2012 breakfast was like a pig pen only went once, downstairs was very uncomfortable;have stayed at much friendler places after all isn't that what LOS is all about
Restaurant Tip: Nickey's Handle bar just down the road best pizza's and chicken snitzels great atmosphere and friendly staff
Chen L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Great location but poor customer services

Nice room and swimming pool
7
Enjoy my stay however it will be better if the female staffs can be friendlier and helpful. The female front desk staffs for the day and nite are equally unfriendly when approached.
Meagan K. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2012
Spacious room

Good location, good size villa
7
The best thing about this hotel is the size of the villa, very spacious and clean although a little old looking. The pool was small but clean and the kids enjoyed it. The staff were all friendly. Buffet breakfast was okay, but I've had better. I would stay here again
Alexandra G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool

The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
8.3
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
Yi W. Couples China, July 12, 2012
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m

good breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
Shopping Tip: 10min far from bigC
Pieter W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 11, 2012
Just a stroll away from the buzz...

close to all the shopping but in a nice and quiet location.
9.7
Speaking from my (adult)kids point of view, nice and close to all the buzz. Clean and specious rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could be more variety ... but plenty. Great to have free WiFi
Pieter W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 11, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff.
9.7
We had booked three rooms of which two in the cheaper (older) part and one higher priced. All rooms were spacious and very clean! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful by for example booking transport and their charges cheaper then we had booked it ourselves. We had a great stay an would definitely stay here again or recommend this hotel to others. The breakfast buffet was good, with a variety of "rice and noodle" dishes but less variety in "continental". Coffee and Tea making in the room and Free WiFi in the rooms! Nice Pool and Gym. Prices of food and mini bar are very reasonable! Prices for Health and massages are much cheaper, right next-door!
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds are big and nicely made with duvets. (quite hard mattresses) The slightly more expensive rooms with a bathtub are great for Honeymooners!
Basil W. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Good quality resort in a convenient location

Modern facilities, friendly resort staff and convenient location.
10
We have just returned home after spending a week in a superior room at the resort. The resort appears to have been completely refurbished in the last 1-2 years with our room and the outside facilities including the large pool all in first class condition. The breakfast menu is quite extensive and includes a selection of Western and Thai dishes together with tropical fruits etc. The resort is set back off the main road so there is no passing traffic noise and it is only a short walk to the markets, major shopping centre, beach and entertainment venues located along Bangla road. We enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and would stay there again if we decide to return to Patong Beach in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03