or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4832 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4832)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Couples China, June 24, 2012
Great location but bad services

great location
6.7
great location with quiet environment and nice rooms but the staff's attitude is too bad. we arrived at 12 at noon,they said the check-in time is 2pm,when i come back to the hotel at 2pm, they asked me to wait for another 30-40mins since the room was not cleaned yet.i asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to airport the day i left,when i arrive the front desk,i found many tourists are waiting for taxis or buses. one couple shouted at the staff,claiming that they had been waiting for 45mins,i found many taxi just waiting outside the street of the hotel so i told the hotel to cancel the taxi booking but they refused to do,i didnt care what they say and walked outside to take taxi by myself.i think the hotel may only call the taxi company they get bonus in return...
Tina D. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2012
great location

Very helpful staff good value and location
8
Enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra close to everything, within walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and all other necessities. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Got a good deal was good value. No noise at night very quiet. Food was excellent. The only negative was the pool is only open from 8am until 8pm which was rather annoying as it is nice to have a night swim.
Shopping Tip: Head out of the drive and left and there is a great little 100 baht shop. Dont go to the shops directly left of the Palmyra drive very expensive and very pushy and rude.
Jaber A. Families with older children Kuwait, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel

best location to take a holiday
9
very good location (it is a littel far from the main street) that gives yous acomfurtable and very far from the noise in the main street , very good resturant and verey nice bracfast good workers nicce location for the restorant nier the swimming pool, room are verey nicely ferniched and verey cleane , reception is verey good and nice peaple haweaver thear englesh is not very good
Leng H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location with awesome facilities

Location, price and facilities
7.3
had a 4 night stay with the hotel. the location is at the centre of patong which is convenient to roam around patong. it is only 10 minutes away from the beach by foot. in front of the hotel, you can find a whole stretch of stalls selling fresh catch of the day. had no trouble looking for my dinner. the choices of breakfast was rather limited. the hotel has a small gym and a pool which is the basic necessities i am looking for. service of the staff was alright. they were able to respond to my request timely but they were not really friendly. they charge for any call they made on behalf of you though. i was asking them to help to confirm my taxi booking since i do not speak thai and they charged me.
Hwei H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with a Great location

Quiet, Clean and new
7.7
I enjoyed the time staying in this such great hotel, with a comfortable and clean room.. it's a great time to be at there.
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel nice pool

Walking distance to great resturants and beach
8.7
Lovely clean hotel with spacious rooms . Clean pool with plenty of space to relax around it. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of choices Friendly staff
Bryan H. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
lovely clean hotel

surrounds and rooms very clean. friendly people
9.7
all staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and spacious
Shopping Tip: Junclyon very close about 10 minutes walking
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Value for money

Central Patong Location
5.3
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.
Pui Y. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location

nice food, room is clean
9.3
Have a great stay at palmyra, the food is nice, pool access room is recommended, and the location very near to shopping area, massage center and food center
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Clean hotel spacious rooms

The pool
7.7
Clean spacious rooms within walking distance of great choice of resturants and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01