or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Nichola R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, May 17, 2012
Pretty basic hotel

Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
6.7
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice & good service in Hotel

friendly
7.7
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
Nightlife Tip: tiger show
Marirose F. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation

nearby all amenities, convenient
8.7
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's a good cheap thai massage around 200baht just near the walkway entrance of the hotel. walk few more meters and go shopping and go further you will reach bangla road for night life. =)
Sharon R. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Good location, unhelpful reception staff

nice pool, reasonable price
6
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Imran J. Groups Canada, May 14, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
9.3
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Karen N. Groups Australia, May 12, 2012
Fantastic place to stay

Great food, great service, great location
10
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Krishna K. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel, good service & location

location, rooms are pretty spacious
8
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
Terrie S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
lovely hotel,good location, friendliest of staff

nice pool, very friendly staff in food area
8.3
This hotel is a lovely hotel, at first thought we might have chosen too far from everything but not so, close enough to Joncylon shopping centre, beach, Bangla Road without being right in it. Had a small problem with english on the first night with room service but sorted that out by ordering by numbers from the menu instead of the names of the meal.Friendliest of staff in the Bar and Food areas, a credit to the Hotel. Some reception staff could learn from the Bar and Food Staff about how to be more friendly and receptive.
Travel tip: Fantasea show, excellent. Paradise Beach by tuk tuk or taxi well worth the visit, has lovely beach and nice restaurant.
Richard L. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
5.7
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
Mahesh C. Couples India, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and good rooms

room size, good breakfast
8
It was a good experience, good location coupled with good staff. Enjoyed my stay here, room had a good view and a nice balcony. In room facilities were also decent. Surely, a place i can go again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07