Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5133)
Sort by:
Corey A. Groups Australia, August 12, 2012
good hotel and great location

great location and good value for money
8
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.
Travel tip: massages next door are great
Report this review
Ya N. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2012
Nice, but not good enough

pool is great
7.7
in general, palmyra is a nice hotel to stay. 8 minutes walking to patong beach, 15 minutes walking to central patong area. room is big enough with blacomny, or pool access. buffet breakfast is served in the restaturnat beside the pool, which has hot dishes roated every three days. i ordered a majito from the pool bar, tasted so so, but wired it was in a plastic cup!! staff are generally freingly and helpful. there was just one thing i didn't understand. i booked a hotel car for my drop off after i arrived, and i got free late check-out till 13:00. the day before my departure, i cancelled the drop off. on my departure day, i was then told that i couldn't keep my room even to 12:30. hopefully it was only no hand over, but nothing related about whether i booked the hotel car or not. the hotel really needs to work on its wifi, as it is really something that pull the general stay experience down.
Report this review
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, August 12, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8.7
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks
Shopping Tip: If you book tour, should be bargain discount more than 50%
Report this review
George Z. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
lovely hotel & service excellent staff

location, pool, management & staff lovely breakfast
10
Lovely room, service excellent, management & staff very friendly helpful Cleanliness excellent, nice pool Location close to beach, shopping & restaurants
Restaurant Tip: restaurants on street opposite hotel cheap good Thai food, Hotel restaurant very good
Report this review
William M. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel in good position

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7.7
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Report this review
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
7
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Report this review
Eu J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel

Rooms n service
8.7
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
Report this review
Louie J. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
A tale of 2 stories

Spacious/roomy
7.3
the villa's are part of the old building(going by the structure/fittings). the decor is dated/old & the bottom floor where the living & kitchen area are has no air conditioning,just a fan. the tv is an old 34cm tube style & the lounge seats about 3 people max. then you go upstairs to the rooms & there is a large plasma tv in each room with seperate air conditioning(although the thermostat's don't control the temperature too well). hence my title. other than that, service was good(cleaned villa every day)& we had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.

Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
9.3
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
Travel tip: Hospital just around the corner
Report this review
Paul L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet

smaller hotel, more personal
7.7
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F02