arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Robert S.
Australia
November 06, 2012
Perfect base if staying in Patong
Location and Value
This hotel is ideally located close to all the action of Bangla Rd and the Beach. At the same time it is set back around 100m from a main road so that you can have peace and quiet when required. At the end of this 100m driveway were two money exchanges, little bars and numerous restaurants. Turn left and walk for 10 minutes and you are at the start of Bangla and party central. Rooms are clean and spacious. Was travelling with a football team and some of my travel mates had two bedroom villas which were huge! Breakfast a little basic but no complaints. Menu food items and pool snacks were top class and very reasonably priced for such a nice resort. If I ever return to Patong, this will be my accommodation of choice.

8.7 Jonalyn B.
Philippines
November 06, 2012
Luxurious room at affordable price
Luxuriously big room with separate tub & shower, lovely view of the pool from the balcony
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong! I love that the rooms are big and bright, with floor-to-ceiling glass wall overlooking the pool. The day bed in the room is a superb place to read a book. I loved lounging at the balcony, too. Start the day with breakfast buffet by the pool. Not much choices, but good location. I wish I stayed longer!

8.3 Javier P.
Australia
November 05, 2012
Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff
Close to Nightlife, Shopping and the Beach
This hotel has great location, central to everything in Patong. The staff is lovely, friendly and very helpful. It's made up of 2 hotel buildings, a newer more modern building and a second older building in the middle of renovation/construction works which is in serious need of. The Family Villa is in the older building, it is quite a large self-contained unit (but don't expect to find many kitchen utensils nor appliances - I had to go and buy my own toaster), the mattresses are hard as rock (I now believe most Thai hotel mattresses are very hard, going by my experience in other hotels also), which made it difficult to sleep and woke with a sore back most mornings. Unfortunately we also encountered a case of bed lice (or bed bugs, couldn't identify which), which made it very itchy on the first night, but reported it to the staff and the problem was solved from there on. Despite all discussed, the Family Villa was a very large room with plenty of space for a family with young children and because it’s located in the older wing of the hotel it was reasonably priced and good value for money.

6.7 VINCENT S.
Singapore
November 05, 2012
Not bad at all
location and swimming pool
we got a very good deal with agoda and stayed in a deluxe pool view in the hotel new wing, which doesn't seem very new to me though. i reckon it is at least 2 to 3 years old. the location is definitely better than those guesthouse of similar cost in nanai road.

10 Raymond F.
Australia
November 04, 2012
Beautifully presented resort with great service
Large pool access room and great onsite restaurant
The daily western / thai breakfast was all you needed to set up your day. The service provided by every member of the resort was exceptional The staff always had a smile on their face and it made you feel at home Our pool access room was brilliant with a huge bed

8 Yoke T.
Australia
November 04, 2012
Hotel with good locations.
Breakfast, Room and Services are very good. Can't ask better than that
My stay was very good. It has good services and the facilities are also very good. if i went back to Phuket, i will stay there again.

7.3 soh H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2012
Good location and the hotel very clean
Clean
Very nearby sea and just walk around 5min got a lot shopping area,walk around 2min got the massage place can relax ....the hotel breakfast very good...but the hotel staff too bad just morning 10am they call me check out faster...normal check out time is 12pm wan but just 10am they lay call for check out....

9.7 Yuan L.
China
November 02, 2012
Good breakfast
Good breakfast
The pool access room is great and we like it very much.

9.3 Chen L.
Canada
November 02, 2012
great hotel hidden in less noisy part of patong
Big room, big bed, good breakfast, nice view from balony
we had lovely stay in the hotel. room was very spacious, and tastefully decorated. bathroom was big and clean, with a big bathtub. breakfast was by the pool, a little crowded because very many guests (which also goes to show it's pretty good hotel), but selection was great, and has staff cooking eggs on the spot. managable walking distance to patong beach and juncyleon. overall, great value for money!

8.7 BIlly S.
Australia
November 01, 2012
Great location but small rooms
good location
everything is good enough for the room price, but room size a little bit small and internet is too slow.