Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5163)
Sort by:
Zhiwei C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Report this review
Oranong S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9.3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Report this review
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8.7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Report this review
Jim K. Families with older children China, August 22, 2015
trip with mom

location food pool
8.3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Report this review
Felix N. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9.3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with older children China, August 18, 2015
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8.3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8.3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Report this review
Sheau C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Very bad service

swimming pool clean .room clean .wifi
3.3
I n my hubby just stay 3 days two night, but feel upset down with the staff( she and he) at hotel.Friday we booked afternoon tour but she give us wrong timing end up very rush and my hubby drop his phone on the floor the screen was Crack. Second days (saturday)we book phi phi island tour, she informed that they will pick up at hotel 7.45am.End up that morning 7.10am ,he call and ask us to come down now but my hubby called them n say that she told me is 7.45am.My hubby say nevermind u give us 10 minute because we haven take breakfast .we use 10 minute to take breakfast .then go to the counter at 7.35am end up he told us that the driver went to pick up other people 1st .we feel not happy because he should inform us rather then let we rushing to took breakfast .when booking the phi phi island tour hotel she also never explain the tour event .Last thing happen is before we check in hotel we ask she if Sunday 12pm we check up any place for us to bath because our flight is10.30pm .she mention that we can use swimming pool that bathroom .when sunday afternoon after shopping around 4pm my hubby go n bath but he come back n told me inside the washroom cannot wash foot and bath will fine 500 Batt.He just use the shower near the swimming pool and change the cloth at the washroom.then he go to counter require they find a bathroom for me to bath .finally they help to source if not I think my hubby will score her upset down . This is the 1st time I went to phuket,but I feel the service very bad.Spend money but with this kind of service really not worth ...Staff at the cafeteria also very rude . I just say wrong hotel room number, she shouted at me and gossip with her colleague ..... Overall with this hotel service upon 10 I only can give 2.
Report this review
Saher S. Groups Pakistan, August 8, 2015
Summer vacation

The staff, the breakfast and the location
9
Or stay was amazing. My sister and i stated there for 4 nights this August and we were very satisfied. The airline had left out bags in Bangkok and the hotel really helped us in tracking them and getting them to the airport. The location is amazing as it is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. Also there's a halal seafood right across from the hotel. The staff is very friendly and can speak and understand English which is always a plus. Overall we loved or experience there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02