Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 657 reviews

2255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (657)
Sort by:
Yann B. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2016
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
5.3
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff
Report this review
Cyril M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Excellent hotel

Everything about the hotel was fantastic
9.3
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Report this review
Shiyin W. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2015
Excelent ever experience

Best location, best staff, good room condition
10
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.
Report this review
Theresa A. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2015
palmyra review

The pool,food,staff
7.3
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything

Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
8.3
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.
Report this review
Aslam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room

Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
7.3
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Nana K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 4, 2015
Good to stay with reasonable price.

Clean, nice staff
8
It was good enough to stay alone but too many Chineses who have no manner. One crazy guy was sang a song at late night and no one stopped him. I will take another place if I go to Patong next time.
Report this review
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
good hotel

price , place , service
10
price , place , service are good
Report this review
Saravanan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2015
Need improvement to rate as 4 star. No complains.

The location and the spacious room are two of the best thing offered. No other complains. However, in order to rate themselves as 4 star there need improvements. Else ,technically is a cool hotel.
7.3
Nice spacious room. Good location. If they are to rate it as 4 star, there need improvements in some areas. Other than that, no complains.
Report this review
Terrence D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f

View deck, good food, good location
6
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5322 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04