Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
697 reviews

2241 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (697)
Sort by:
Siriat J. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2015
Clean Calm Nice place

Clean Calm Good situated
7
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.
Report this review
Nauman T. Groups Pakistan, November 6, 2015
Disappointed

1. Clean 2. Parking 3. Spacious rooms
5
It's was not good. AC was not working because of which I even had to change my room but it didn't make any difference. Free Wifi is just a joke because it never works. You can not have any thing in your room after 8pm because the kitchen, the bar and specially the staff is no where to find. The hotel is dead after 9pm. You have to walk for almost 500m for a bottle of water after 8pm. Rooms do not have black out curtains so you can not sleep after sun rise. Bathroom are not practical especially when you are with your friends. Washroom has a big transparent glass facing the room. So no privacy when attending the washroom.
Report this review
Savarin S. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2015
Good hotel with nice staff but bit far from beach!

Good pool , friendly staff
7.7
Nice service , Room is nice and clean. Food is ok not that bad.
Report this review
Shaheen A. Groups Bahrain, September 19, 2015
note that good

nothing
7.3
not that good
Report this review
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.

Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
8
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Saher S. Groups Pakistan, August 8, 2015
Summer vacation

The staff, the breakfast and the location
9
Or stay was amazing. My sister and i stated there for 4 nights this August and we were very satisfied. The airline had left out bags in Bangkok and the hotel really helped us in tracking them and getting them to the airport. The location is amazing as it is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. Also there's a halal seafood right across from the hotel. The staff is very friendly and can speak and understand English which is always a plus. Overall we loved or experience there.
Report this review
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff help and assistance at their very best!
6.7
Norm
Report this review
Kagari K. Groups Japan, May 3, 2015
great

swimming pool, location, price
10
Memorable day
Report this review
Jerome Q. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
2 nights stay

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
8
Report this review
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
very good

clean.location
8.3
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5275 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08