Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5111 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5111)
Sort by:
Apoorva B. Couples India, June 13, 2015
Good stay

The pool (we had a pool access room)
8.7
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Amy K. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym

The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
6.7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.
Kunal B. Couples India, June 7, 2015
Good location

Location, bathroom and reception staff
8
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!
Abinash H. Couples India, June 5, 2015
Awesome experience!!

1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff
10
Malik A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 4, 2015
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot

They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
8.7
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Cleanliness

Clean and comfortable
8
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.
Muhamad S. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
The guy hotel counter very rude and no halal food

nothing special
7.3
The place very good ,but breakfast serve pork for muslim got problem to eat
Fang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Well-position hotel close to everything

Location, value for money, friendly reception staff
7.7
Well positioned, accessible to beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the breakfast spread was decent.
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
It was great. Worth the money spent.
Noman H. Families with young children Pakistan, May 28, 2015
My experience

Friendly staff, location and rooms
9.7
Excellent, stayed with family for 4 nights in their villa. Rooms are big and clean, Internet speed was very good. Good breakfast. Bathrooms are neat and clean, Location is just 10 minute from beach. My kids love the swimming pool. They need to have a proper concerage service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06