Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Shaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Nice location, reasonable price

Food, comfort, clean
8.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Joy L. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
very nice hotel. no problems. breakfast lovely

location. staff.pool area.All very nice
9
Very comfortable
Report this review
Marimuthu M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
value for money

excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
9.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Leanne S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Good Deluxe room

Comfy beds, friendly staff, good food
9.7
We usually like to stay in pool access rooms but actually enjoyed the Deluxe room at The Palmyra. It was a good size, clean and comfortable. It was also extremely good value for money at the price that we secured. Food and drinks around the pool are well priced and breakfast is a lovely spread.
Report this review
Leanne S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
9.3
We stayed in a pool access room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff at the hotel were great and the breakfast is lovely. The hotel is in a good location at the Northern end of Patong and well within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Food around the pool is well priced and nice. The only negative to this room is the access to the pool from your deck. There are no ladders and the pool must be accessed by sliding in down the side. There are these seat type indentations that make the slide in not too deep but it certainly is not the easiest of pools to get into. Also, because it is only a small pool I would not recommend one of these rooms if you want to quietly sit by the water. We did enjoy the hotel though and if you don't mind a bit of noise from excited youngsters in the pool then this will not be a problem.
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.

Palmyra Patong Resort
5.3
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
Report this review
Yuanzhengwu W. Families with young children China, July 14, 2015
good.

cleaness. swimming pool, location
7.7
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
Report this review
Michelle B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Great location

Location, Price and very quiet
7.3
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Emily L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Disappointing

Location and helpful staff
6.7
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,
Report this review
Tania Y. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment

Proximity Location Area
4
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05