or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Pauline W. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Very relaxing, Always clean.

Location, pool,cleanliness
7.7
Had a great time. Great value for money.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
good

breakfast, location, friendly staff
8.3
Debra E. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Good value for families

Close to shopping, eateries, massage
8.7
Good experience overall for our family. Good priced meals no dearer than out in the streets. Close to shopping, massage everything we needed. 15 minute stroll to Jungceylon and 10 to the beach.
Denise V. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Only an average hotel

Location
6
Our stay was only average. The hotel is very popular with the Chinese/Asian market. The buffet breakfast caters the Asian guests. The pool surrounds were very cramped with limited deck chairs considering the size of the hotel and little shade til late afternoon. The free wifi was very limited in the rooms and was really only accessible in the Lobby where you had to log in each time. There was always a number of guests in the lobby making calls. There were many rude loud guests who allowed children to run up and down corridors yelling even as early as 6am.Guests arriving at all hours of the night also showed little respect for people sleeping and the hotel seemed to echo noise.
Irene C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Very friendly and clean

Value for money, good staff, good location
10
Very positive, I would recommend it
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
pool access,overall good but toilet water leaking

room big and relaxing,pool nice and wifi high speed,near to beach
8
i stay deluxe access pool so is very relaxing.the room is big and comfortable.breakfast good.walk to beach around 5minutes and to bangla road is around 10minutes. overall this hotel is very good only the toilet water leaking. but i think value for money staying here.
Anne M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean

reception staff very good and helpful, Happy Hour
9.7
Our stay was very good. Staff very helpful organizing tours etc.
Fan P. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.

Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
8.3
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Zoe T. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Super comfortable!

Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
8.7
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Leung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
great family resort and valued for money

location, comfortable villa, clean
9
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05