My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (2198)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
7th time best in patong

position staff breakfest
9.3
we have stayed 7 times in 2+ half years i have look and checked other hotels in the area 3 to 5 star.hotels none can compare,to palmyra..
Pamela S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Just wonderful

Pool access rooms, Staff and the lobby
9.3
The internet was a disappointment as it keep disconnecting. Other then that it was awesome.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
terrible,

none
3.3
it was a terrible stay. i checked in at 2:15pm and assigned a room which the bed side table lamp was missing. hotel staff promised it would be fixed. however, when i came back at 11:30pm which was almost more ten hours i checked in. the lamp was still missing and cannot be wait until tomorrow to be fixed as the room was already dark enough. the staffs was not only unfriendly but also not attentive. the hotel hallway smell bad. however, the bathroom even worst. the shower drain was block that was why the room smell bad too. the room had ants and mosquitos. breakfast buffet was ok and you will have it at the pool side. there were many flies and i found cockroach. the worst thing was the staffs did their pesticide at 10:00 pm., while lots of the guests still need to access the lobby. the toxic smoke was covering the lobby entrance, restaurant and the hotel rooms. i had no doubt people had breathe in the toxic smoke without realizing it. i booked this hotel because of the good rating. apparently, i had made a big mistake as it spoiled my vocation.
Evan R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Quiet central location

Location, rooms nice pool
8.7
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff. We stayed in a pool access room which was lovely. The only problem was that a large group of Japanese were staying either side of us and thought they could walk across us to access each others rooms. We politely said it was a private balcony and please don't do that. Also another group of young Japanese were screaming and playing in the pool at 1.30 am and even after phone calls to reception they kept going for quite a while. No complaints about the staff or hotel though, only the rudeness and thoughtlessness of other guests
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Friendly Hotel staffs

Staffs, Room access to Swimming Pool, close to shops and emnities
5
It was supposed to be a romantic getaay for my Wife and I. The stay was distracted by huge group of Chinese People from China who were very dominant in the pool area and noisy behaviour. During checkout, the Reception had insisted we had consumed 2 cans of Coca Cola even though we didn't, which was annoyed me on top of the Chinese Trouble!! I will not come back to Palmyra Resort again!!
Goon W. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Relaxing, Romantic and expedience

helpful staff, nice room and good facility
8.3
nice and good hotel, just the facility is a bit old but overall is just fine. served nice breakfast, nice room and relaxing environment. Speak to the staff, they are just friendly... good services. Have a nice stayed in this hotel. 10-15 mins walk to the beach and Mall.
Chau Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
good.

great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Ran L. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Warmhearted & great staff

clean room, quiet, friendly staff
6.7
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Selina T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
easily access

location, room is big
8
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Jisun J. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2014
Very nice steff!

Nice lacation, nice steff
6
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01