or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (674)
Sort by:
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
very good

clean.location
8.3
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.
Koo J. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2015
2 room villa - worth the money

affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
8
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
Faiz K. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Naraian S. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2015
The front office staf are very unfriendly .

none
4.7
Ok
Ada W. Groups China, March 5, 2015
Value for money

Pool, Price
7
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
Chien W. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service and prompt email replies
10
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel. As wonderful as before
Patricia M. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong

Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
10
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Anju S. Groups India, January 2, 2015
Excellent Stay during New year time

Good Location, Nice Room
8.3
We stayed in Palmyra Patong for 3 days during new year's eve. Positives: 1) This is very well located hotel. It is 5-7 mins walk from Bangla Road but away from its crowd and noise and 10-12mins walk from Patong Beach. We were roaming on the streets way beyond 1-2am and it was very safe. 2) The pool side premium deluxe room was very good standard, very spacious, clean and newly renovated types. The bath was also very clean and good. It has a small balcony facing the pool side..which is lovely! 3) Main road outside the hotel has lots of travel agents, eateries etc..so good location. Suggestions: 1) Hotel staff was very warm and friendly.However, they should be trained more on English language too, sometimes it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, very cordial. 2) New year's Gala dinner charge was too high and mandatory for all guests staying during that peak time. The dinner and programs were not upto the mark. We paid USD 230 for 2 person and it was a big blow on our budget.
Mohamed M. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Hang N. Groups Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel in Patong

Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
6
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05