arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

5.2 Chanchai B.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Not impressed at all for the reception staff in the counter
Breakfast has not much variety and the taste and quality are not that good.

9.6 junlong L.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Can go back again.

8 MUHAMMAD I.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Good place to stay
Nil

9.2 Png H.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Second stay
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall

8.8 Julie R.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.

7.6 Ratchanokporn S.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.

9.2 Jennifer D.
Canada
May 13, 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!

9.6 diane S.
New Zealand
May 11, 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant

9.6 Brian C.
Canada
May 11, 2016
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again

8.4 Phong L.
Vietnam
May 05, 2016
Good
Will come back again