Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 720 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (720)
Sort by:
Shaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Nice location, reasonable price

Food, comfort, clean
8.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.

Palmyra Patong Resort
5.3
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
Report this review
Yuanzhengwu W. Families with young children China, July 14, 2015
good.

cleaness. swimming pool, location
7.7
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
Report this review
Tania Y. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment

Proximity Location Area
4
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
Report this review
Malik A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 4, 2015
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot

They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
8.7
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Cleanliness

Clean and comfortable
8
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.
Report this review
Siow T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good hotel

Good location
8
Report this review
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
It was great. Worth the money spent.
Report this review
Noman H. Families with young children Pakistan, May 28, 2015
My experience

Friendly staff, location and rooms
9.7
Excellent, stayed with family for 4 nights in their villa. Rooms are big and clean, Internet speed was very good. Good breakfast. Bathrooms are neat and clean, Location is just 10 minute from beach. My kids love the swimming pool. They need to have a proper concerage service.
Report this review
Sasan J. Families with young children South Korea, April 6, 2015
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim

clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
6
Fine...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07