My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast

Kawayanan Street, Libis Road, Barangay San Pedro, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Pre-arranged Underground Tour Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Reception Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Reception Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View Deck Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View Deck Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Loft Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Room Facilities Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Double Deluxe Room Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Double Deluxe Room Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Twin Deluxe
Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Twin Deluxe Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Palo Alto at Night Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/Terrace Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Surroundings Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Shops Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/Terrace Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Very attentive staff and best massage i had.

the structure, staff and Swedish Massage!
6.7
Our room was suprisingly small with a small bed for two, small bathroom too, empty fridge and had a very tiny table just enough for the phone to occupy, so we had to put most of our stuffs on the floor. We were not happy with the room, but being a bed and breakfast hotel, maybe its not so bad. Outside our room is a beautiful surrounding with trees and gardens that makes you feel at peace. The hotel staff were very attentive and accomodating and their Swedish Massage is highly recommended after a day full of activities, it was the best massage I had. Palo Alto is situated in a bit of a secluded area, but there are motor-tricycles available to take you to the city for a price. Free shuttle van is available to send guests to airport.
Anna M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
very relaxing

the ambiance, the coffee and the staff
7
Very relaxing. It is the place to stay to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Gerardo J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Superb!

Superb! Ill go back here!
6
Gerardo J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Superb!

i will go back here when i go back to puerto princesa!
6
John P. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2013
Nice Place to stay in Puerto Princesa

Nice pool,ambiance is good and friendly staff
8.7
I am happy with their service as there was a free pick up from the terminal when we arrive from El Nido and also a transfer to the airport.
Ellen C. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Low Profile Owner and Approachable staff

Unique bed & breakfast , design of exterior and friendly service.
6.7
We were happy that we stayed in that hotel. It was cute and the owner are very nice no wonder the staff are like them too. Just have to clean the pool other than that was perfect.
James B. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
beautiful b&b, friendly vibe

great design, friendly satff
8.7
Beautifully designed and really helped get you in the vacation vibe! Nice fellow travelers as well.
Ren H. Families with young children Japan, December 27, 2012
love ly hotel

stay as family
6.3
it is nice hotel and staff is friendly. location is not near center of city,but have free tranportations. only problem is the room is little bit small foa couple with small kid than we stay hotels before.
Wei M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Small room

Good for relax
6.7
Small room and the swimming pool are small too. Coffee shop is good . Food are cheap and good .
Restaurant Tip: You can take lunch and dinner there . Food is ok and cheap.
William M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
i woul say one of the best hotels on the island

It was so Peaceful ,and Friendly
9
The Hotel was my Pick from the reviews and it was all that others have said little out of the way ,but worth it the place is Amazing Staff extra Friendly They pick you up at the airport ,the van takes you back and forth to the city , Only thing I can say bad is the Tricycle driver took advantage of us should have been 700 php for the day also he lied about the van too the underground river trip should be 200 php.. the hotel van driver put us with him ,so be careful.. I will return to this hotel ..
Travel tip: pay 700 php and use a Tricycle for the day trip around ,it will be more fun you can go where you want stopping along the way ,we did this on Bohal and Palawan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Palo Alto at NightPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - BallroomPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Pre-arranged Underground TourPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View DeckPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - BalconyPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - View DeckPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LoftPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Room FacilitiesPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Double Deluxe RoomPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Double Deluxe RoomPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Twin DeluxePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Twin DeluxePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Palo Alto at NightPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ShopsPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerracePalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolPalo Alto Bed & Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02