Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palolem Beach Resort

Palolem Beach, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Area Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea Facing Restaurant Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Interior Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Entrance Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Reception Area Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Waiting Area Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea View Restaurant Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Area Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea Facing Restaurant
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Angshuman S. Families with young children India, August 30, 2015
It was a ok.

Near to the sea, friendly staff, restaurants is ok.
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Savio C. Couples India, February 9, 2015
Awesome place.

Good food and stay and right on the beach.
9
Report this review
Wlodzimierz M. Families with older children Poland, January 29, 2015
Not worth of its price

Good location
5.3
I have ordered triple room. First room was so bad, that I had to ask for change. Staff tried to give me double room with materace on the floor. Generally staff reluctant to do anything. There is plenty of hotels nearby better, cheaper and with more helpful staff. Absolutely do not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Feroz K. Families with young children India, December 26, 2014
Palolem Beach Resort

Location
3.7
Poor service. addition amount in billing for food which was never delivered. very fraustating. poor service. unhygenic. etc
Report this review
Dalene W. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
Clean, Safe Beach Cottages

Location on the beach is fairly central and close to the village for handy purchasing of neccessites or dining at a variety of restaurants; Guest use of beach beds at Cuba; Staff
7.7
I stayed for 17 days in 3 different types of rooms as I extended my stay. As a single female traveller I felt safe within the compound of the resort. The staff were friendly, courteous and attentive. I was asked every 2nd day if I wanted my room cleaned which meant fresh sheets and towels as well. I chose breakfast to be included and was offered a perfectly adequate menu with several set international food combination choices. Free wifi in the reception/dining area was generally good. Occasional power failures were quickly resolved with a back up generator system. Overall my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would go back.
Report this review
Michelle J. Groups Australia, November 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Great beachfront location
9.3
We stayed in the a/c seaview cottages. Although basic, they seem a lot more comfortable than the 'beach shacks' we saw along the beach. Highly recommend staying here, we had a great time :-)
Report this review
Manish G. Families with young children India, November 7, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8.3
Good quality food especially if you are non-veg (unfortunately I am not). Location is excellent. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Thomas V. Couples India, October 4, 2014
even after online payment the booking was not ther

location
5
Even after making the payment they did not give us the room. We had booked 2 rooms, finally they gave rooms below standard. Location is good - right on the beach.
Report this review
Prasad S. Couples India, September 29, 2014
great location

good food. great location.
8.7
Report this review
Prajwal S. Couples India, May 17, 2014
Best place for couples

Near by sea, market and auto stand..
7.3
Was good...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palolem Beach Resort South GoaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant AreaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea Facing RestaurantPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - RestaurantPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Multi Cuisine RestaurantPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - InteriorPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - EntrancePalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Reception AreaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Waiting AreaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea View RestaurantPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant AreaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Sea Facing Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01