or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palolem Beach Resort

Palolem Beach, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Guest Room Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Palolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Feroz K. Families with young children India, December 26, 2014
Palolem Beach Resort

Location
3.7
Poor service. addition amount in billing for food which was never delivered. very fraustating. poor service. unhygenic. etc
Dalene W. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
Clean, Safe Beach Cottages

Location on the beach is fairly central and close to the village for handy purchasing of neccessites or dining at a variety of restaurants; Guest use of beach beds at Cuba; Staff
7.7
I stayed for 17 days in 3 different types of rooms as I extended my stay. As a single female traveller I felt safe within the compound of the resort. The staff were friendly, courteous and attentive. I was asked every 2nd day if I wanted my room cleaned which meant fresh sheets and towels as well. I chose breakfast to be included and was offered a perfectly adequate menu with several set international food combination choices. Free wifi in the reception/dining area was generally good. Occasional power failures were quickly resolved with a back up generator system. Overall my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would go back.
Michelle J. Groups Australia, November 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Great beachfront location
9.3
We stayed in the a/c seaview cottages. Although basic, they seem a lot more comfortable than the 'beach shacks' we saw along the beach. Highly recommend staying here, we had a great time :-)
Manish G. Families with young children India, November 7, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8.3
Good quality food especially if you are non-veg (unfortunately I am not). Location is excellent. Overall value for money.
Thomas V. Couples India, October 4, 2014
even after online payment the booking was not ther

location
5
Even after making the payment they did not give us the room. We had booked 2 rooms, finally they gave rooms below standard. Location is good - right on the beach.
Prasad S. Couples India, September 29, 2014
great location

good food. great location.
8.7
Prajwal S. Couples India, May 17, 2014
Best place for couples

Near by sea, market and auto stand..
7.3
Was good...
Arvind C. Families with young children India, April 29, 2014
Beach Holiday in South Goa

Right on the beach, comfortable stay, clean and nice maintenance, nice food
8
Stay was very comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing. The resort is right on the beach with great view of the sea. The restaurant in fact gives the sea view in full while eating. The ambience is great and the lawns are nicely maintained and cottages are colorful, attractive and clean. The resort is also near to the market and taxi/auto stand. The food quality is good and the drinks are also easily available with nice cocktails.
Laurent F. Families with older children France, April 27, 2014
The bathroom was so dirty that we move and lost

near the beach
3.7
We pay for 3 night thru agonda, As the hygienic didn't reach our expectation , we quiet this foire a Family hotel which was the same price but really more clean !!! We prefer lost the money we pay for 3 nights thru Agonda instead to stay there., Only for Young backpacker !
Manoj B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Good stay

Location is excellent. The more solid brick accommodation is the only solid rooms on the beach. Staff are very helpful.
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Wonderful beach, and the resort has the best location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palolem Beach Resort South GoaPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Guest RoomPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorPalolem Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06