or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pam Hotel

1584-6, Seocho 3-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room
Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Virgilio G. Business travelers Venezuela, August 24, 2013
Nice and convenient

location, bed confort hi speed internet
6.3
OK and convenient. Pam hotel deluxe room is very small and has no closet to hang clothes being the snag for business. Otherwise is is well located and confortable for having Hi speed internet and air condition in good standard for hot weather.
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
The hotel is I think is a love motel.

Location, value for money, staffs are okay
6.3
Fendy A. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
was a plasent stay, near to Train station

Clean room, toiletries is free , funny light above the bed and bathtub
6.7
No english speaking staff, the room is big and clean , walking distance to train station, and convenience store.
Ethan L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Should not be listed on public hotel list.

Close to Nambu Bus Terminal
4
I was using Agoda to hopefully stay away from trashy motels. As it turns out, this motel is what is commonly known as a "love motel". In South Korea, there are thousands of these motels across the country. They give customers the option to Rent for 24 hours, or for an hour at a time. My wife and I checked into out room and within 5 minutes we disturbed by loud, inappropriate noises coming from a room down the hall. But since it was late and we didn't want to wander around looking for a cheap hotel, we decided to plug our ears and get as good a nights sleep as we could. The cleanliness was less than appealing and my wife and I had an uncomfortably dirty feeling the entire night knowing what those kinds of rooms are mainly used for. I would not recommend this motel to anyone I know, and can guarantee I will not be staying there again.
Chanel M. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2013
I like the hotel

nice size rooms, nice warm bed, bathroom with a bathtub, and really close to the bus station
7
It was kind of hard to find the hotel. The site didnt have the address in Korean so it was hard to find a cabdriver that would even attempt to read the address once i transcribed it into Korean. Turns out it was super close to the hotel so we didnt even need a cab. There also was no phone number to help
Franco T. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
This is a love motel!!!

Affordable
6
it is my first trip to seoul and decided to choose a hotel located in gangnam-gangnam. wasn't aware that this hotel is in actual fact a love motel which are plentyful all around this location. found out that it is in fact even cheaper booking it at the reception then through agoda. room is furnished in a retroish manner like from the 1990s era. pretty spacious though. to be fair because this is a transcient love hotel, so services and standards are to be moderated accordingly. it is still cheaper and better then an equivalent hotel here in singapore. location is pretty convenient for travelling as the bus terminal is within walking distance. there are plenty of restuarants and other fast food joint nearby. overall this is good for singles & couples looking for value for money stay, not so much for those with family.
Charmagne C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Spacious Comfortable Room w/ Nice Bathroom, Easy Access to Airport Bus and Subway, Fast Internet
7
Tiffany C. Groups Canada, January 27, 2013
Standard Hotel

Big beds, large TV and good location
6.7
The hotel is kind of hidden, it is not on a main road so it may be hard to locate. The outside of the hotel, reception area and hallways didn't look too great. However, once you get into the room, it is quite comfortable. The bed are big, there was a huge TV and the washroom was nice.
Jacqueline C. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great location with 24/7 lobby service

Floor heating, warm tiles, perfect for the winter time.
8.7
Pam hotel locates in one of the most easy to get around location. 24/7 front desk lobby service,friendly staff (well during our stay). Inside the hotel room equipped with computer internet access, heated floor tiles perfect for the cold weather, adjustable heat. Around the hotel, especially when it comes to food there are 24/7 convenient stores and restaurants. Close by public transportation, 2 Blocks away from the subway station.
Donald S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Big rooms, which are a bit dated

big rooms
5.3
Large rooms, which are a bit dated. As this is a love hotel, it may be a little sleazy for some. Hotel staff speaks little or no English. Not really a convenient location, as it is not near any tourist spots or shopping areas. Food is not a problem though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Pam Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Pam Hotel Seoul - LobbyPam Hotel Seoul - LobbyPam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPam Hotel Seoul - Room AmenitiesPam Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomPam Hotel Seoul - BathroomPam Hotel Seoul - Car ParkPam Hotel Seoul - Car ParkPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - BathroomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - BathroomPam Hotel Seoul - BathroomPam Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomPam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Pam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Pam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPam Hotel Seoul - BathroomPam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02