Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: San Nicolas Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Sherwin A. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4.7
Regretful
Report this review
Fairuz Z. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7.7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Report this review
Fairuz Z. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7.7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Report this review
Anand C. Groups India, May 3, 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Report this review
Esteban V. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Report this review
Naydha C. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Report this review
June R. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
None
4.3
Good
Report this review
Greg A. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Report this review
Pamela O. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Report this review
Lemuel G. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08