or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ma D. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Rose A. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2.7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG
Waling C. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2013
It was comfortable stay

near airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ViewPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02