or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior
Area: San Nicolas Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (8)
Sort by:
June R. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
None
4.3
Good
Greg A. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Lemuel G. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Regina A. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4.3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Froilan J. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Waling C. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2013
It was comfortable stay

near airport
7.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BathroomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Executive Suite Living RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ViewPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - InteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ExteriorPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07