Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Hotel

11, Mitropoleos Street, Syntagma, Athens, Greece 10557

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
65 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Claire T. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

staff, proximity to Syntagma and parliament, proximity to major sites
7.3
a comfortable stay with great help from the staff. The location is brilliant Being able to walk to many of the great Greek archaeological sites is such a benefit.
Report this review
Angela M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location
7.3
The hotel is really easy to find and is within walking distance to all the main attractions and restaurants. The hotel is very basic, I would say more like 2 stars but the staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean.
Report this review
Poh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Great location, great staff, great room

Room, Location and staff
9.7
We stayed in a triple sharing room with my daughter and was presently surprised that there is a separate room and toilet for my daughter. Location was great as it is very near Syntagma square and we had to leave for the airport at 4.30 am to catch an early flight. The airport shuttle is just minutes walk away and the fare is only 5 Euro.
Report this review
Hsiao C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 22, 2015
very convenient

small and clean, convenient for food and shopping, easy access from the airport
8
The hotel is convenient. Room is small but comfortable. It is clean and very cool air conditioner when we came back to avoid the heat in the afternoon.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Fair hotel

Fair hotel, we satisfy with it when the price is not expensive
5.7
We have a short stay here before heading to the island, we have chosen a less costly hotel. If you are looking for a short stay accomodation, this would be your choice.
Report this review
Pawat C. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location Location Location
7.3
It was a good experience. The location is great. Near attraction and subway station.
Report this review
Pawat C. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location Location Location
7.3
It is near subway station. Near attraction. Good value for money.
Report this review
Choon S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Near to Metro Station

Free Breakfast. Location. Cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Candise H. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly service, comfortable rooms
9.3
The concierge at Pan was so friendly and helpful! The rooms were small but comfortable and - most importantly - clean. The hotel was located in the heart of Athens, near the tourist attractions (Acropolis, etc.) and food!
Report this review
Cassandra M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Good for solo travellers

Location, location, location
8.3
Right near the major train stations, safe area with lots of great shops close by
Report this review
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page
Pan Hotel AthensPan Hotel Athens - ExteriorPan Hotel Athens - EntrancePan Hotel Athens - ExteriorPan Hotel Athens - EntrancePan Hotel Athens - ReceptionPan Hotel Athens - ReceptionPan Hotel Athens - LobbyPan Hotel Athens - LobbyPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerracePan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03