My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Hotel

11, Mitropoleos Street, Syntagma, Athens, Greece 10557 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Hotel Athens - Entrance Pan Hotel Athens - Exterior Pan Hotel Athens - Entrance Pan Hotel Athens - Entrance Pan Hotel Athens - Reception Pan Hotel Athens - Reception Pan Hotel Athens - Lobby Pan Hotel Athens - Lobby Pan Hotel Athens - Restaurant Pan Hotel Athens - Restaurant Pan Hotel Athens - Restaurant Pan Hotel Athens - Buffet Pan Hotel Athens - Buffet Pan Hotel Athens - Buffet Pan Hotel Athens - Buffet Pan Hotel Athens - Buffet
Pan Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Pan Hotel Athens - Guest Room Pan Hotel Athens - Guest Room Pan Hotel Athens - Guest Room Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom Pan Hotel Athens - Bathroom
Area: Syntagma Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Anindya R. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2014
Great location

Comfortable rooms friendly staff
5.7
I liked it although it may help to improve some of the amenities in the room such a provide complimentary water bottles. That said, it is a nice hotel with clean rooms with a working air-conditioner and safe deposit box. The hotel has a lot of potential. Breakfast and breakfast area is really bad and needs to be upgraded. A special word of appreciation for all the staff especially the manager Mr. Akhileas I travel all around the world but rarely get to meet someone so enthusiastic and helpful like him. Great guy; very helpful with directions, places you may want to check-out...almost anything you would need and he could help you with. People like him must be promoted. All the best to the hotel.
Ngoc T. Couples Vietnam, September 22, 2013
Good location, Friendly Staff

Good location, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
9
The stay was good. The receptionist was very friendly and gives the recommendation to go around Athen. The internet is fast, but we have to key in the password every time, when we login.
Maha M. Families with older children Jordan, September 8, 2013
I do not like it

One thing iocation
4.7
Poor hotel very expensive no serves I feel very bad no facility and not confortebel
Lin Y. Couples China, August 13, 2013
Good shopping and historic culture visit.

Near almost all must go places and shopping areas in Athen.
7.7
Comfortable hotel which has airport bus nearby. Next time I may stay there again for convinience.
Judith C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Great location, easy access to everything I wanted

location, helpful staff, great breakfast
8.3
Hotel was great and location perfect for my sightseeing. Only downside was wifi connection wasn't too good and actually had to go to Starbucks to talk to people.
John G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Good location, friendly staff & clean room.

Easy to access to airport, shopping & restaurant. All you can get in one area.
6.7
Very happy with hotel service and reasonable price for such a good location.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
The Pan Hotel is a reasonably priced

. It is clean, the staff is knowledgeable, speak English clearly and are most helpful
10
The Pan Hotel is a reasonably priced. Functional hotel ideally located a one minute walk from Syntagma Square. It is clean, the staff is knowledgeable, speak English clearly and are most helpful. The whole hotel is kept spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.
Olivia F. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Greece within reach

Accommodating staff esp Costas; near tourist spots and public transport; fast internet
9
Made our stay in Athens more special. Costas was very accommodating and friendly. The location is within walking distance of all tourist spots but you have to make sure you have a hat, water, and sunscreen before you go out. Will definitely recommend it.
Ee C. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Great location, walking distance to most places

Centrally located, short walk to attractions and near shopping area
8
Patricia W. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2013
great stay

The view, big room, great staff
9.7
Had a great time. felt very comfortable. Had a great view of the city below. Was close to everything we wanted to do. Had breakfast waiting in the AM before I left for airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Hotel AthensPan Hotel Athens - EntrancePan Hotel Athens - ExteriorPan Hotel Athens - EntrancePan Hotel Athens - EntrancePan Hotel Athens - ReceptionPan Hotel Athens - ReceptionPan Hotel Athens - LobbyPan Hotel Athens - LobbyPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - RestaurantPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - BuffetPan Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerracePan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - BathroomPan Hotel Athens - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04