or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1335)
Sort by:
Joe C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Definitely a 5-Star experience.

The room, the view, the look.
9
One of the best and most comfortable hotel stays it have ever had.
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Brilliant locale in the city

Friendly attentive staff, large rooms, great food
9.3
We have stayed in this part of Manila before and liked the location which is very central so it is easy to get various parts of town. The pan pacific was widely recommended on various websites and we were not disappointed. Excellent staff, great food and lovely rooms. We enjoyed the breakfast and I am very keen on breakfast! this was good standard with a wide range of choice, we also had an evening meal there which was lovely. Our room was nice and big with a view of the bay and also the city, the bathroom was great with a really good shower. All in all a very pleasant stay.
Michael D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Very enjoyable and luxurious with friendly staff

Clean, luxurious, modern and friendly staff.
10
The most enjoyable hotel I have stayed at during our many visits to Manila.
Miriam J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Accommodating staffs, clean hotel with big rooms

Helpful staffs, clean and big room, nearby malls and restaurant
7
During our stay at pan pacific manila, i've enjoyed their pool and gym, the room was big and their buffet breakfast has many food choices. The downside of choosing this hotel is their location and view outside hotel.:( but its a nice hotel tho.:)
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
A pleasure as always after 12 years coming here

the Staff and room
9.7
The welcome and personal attention is what keeps me coming back to ppmanila
Timo W. Couples Germany, December 26, 2013
Great Hotel in Manila

View, Luxury, Breakfast
8.7
Great breakfast, great room, staff could show a bit more TLC. Closing time of bar too early.
Garret D. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Clean comfy and great breakfast

Close to robinsons mall Manila, comfortable room, great breakfast buffet
9.3
The stay was great and problem free. Nice room with business desk and good wifi and upgradable to faster Internet. Very clean rooms and comfy bed big tv. Breakfast was awesome and the hotel is 2 min walk to robinsons mall Manila and lots of good restaurants. The hotel isn't in best area . So don't walk around alone if u are attractive female. Kind of far from mall Of asia.
Kazuo M. Couples Japan, December 25, 2013
Security is safe.

Security is safe. Comfortable room The neighborhood is quiet.
6.7
deposit is PHP2,000 for every night. A room type is Superior King (Bed and Breakfast Promo). Although the welcome drink was drunk on the grand floor after check-in, since he was tired, we did not drink but went into the room early. I would like to drink a welcome drink slowly later. Since the number of stories of the room cannot be pushed unless an elevator inserts a room card key, security is solid. Moreover, also an entrance.
David M. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service

Clean nice great service
10
Stayed at this great hotel for one night the room was clean the bed comfortable check in and check out went quickly great staff.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
great

location,comfort,cleanliness
10
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02