or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Eric B. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Comfortable with clean room. From the first contact with the hotel representative to assist with transportation arrangement, I knew that it would be a great stay at the pan Pacific. The gentlemen by the name of Erwin at the Breakfast Buffet is truly an exceptional employee. Friendly, courteous, professional and management material. His customer service should be emulated throughout the Hotel staff. Overall, great hotel and looking forward to my next visit at the Pan Pacific!!
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
wonderful hotel

rooms service, attentive staff, great butler service
9.3
i had a wonderful stay in this hotel, it was awesome
Ajay V. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Excellent stay

Hotel Staff, cleanliness
6.7
Very Good. The only draw back is the distance from Makati City it's about 60 mins or more.
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
superb

staff, location, ambience
10
i have stayed at the pan pacific hotel manila countless times. the staff and the standard of their service has never once been below my expectations. actually their standard seems to be on an upward curve. they now they even know me by my first name basis that shows their level of attention to detail. they are ever willing to ensure that the hotel guest stay is of the highest standard.
Garry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
didnt quite get there not what I expected for the

Room Bed TV
6
I booked a car from the airport it was 15 minutes Late I was hanging around in a foreign country waiting and wondering if they had got my reservation, when he did turn up no apology and his attitude suggested it was my fault because I was quick coming through customs. breakfast was so so nothing exciting spicy sausage was unable to eat. The rooms are lovely and spacious but all in all for the price paid there are better hotels in Manila
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
good service

location/ building
8.7
There were nice to stayed at this hotel/ great location with good staff
Joselito A. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Average

Close to shopping centre
5.3
The service was good. The hotel looks like an old hotel and they don't have a lot of selections for breakfast compared to other hotels in Metro Manila.
Paul K. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
GREAT STAY

The staff, the breakfast, the room.
9.7
Neville W. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
relaxing, clean and friendly

relax .. good english … friendly
7.7
very comfortable. house cleaning not good and disappointing. would stay again because of location.
Matthew P. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Very nice, over and above my expectations

Staff, Restaurant, comfort
8.7
My stay was very nice. The staff were very efficient, the food was beautiful. The room was very comfortable, I would like to go back, A.S.A.P. A little expensive, but worth every cent...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08