or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great customer service

Great hotel staffs, superb breakfast, and good location.
9
Paul M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
The room was great, clean, plenty pillows.

Great bed. Clean. Great breakfast.
10
Our stay was great, relaxation massage accros from the hotel, worth a visit. Room was great, lots of linen. Clean everything automatic. Breakfast has great chioces. The only drawback i didnt understand the cocktail bar, and the finger foods.
Albert N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Convenient, good room

Good room, nice penthouse garden, good staff
6.7
This is one of the nicer hotels in central Manila. The room was very good and the staff attentive. The location is convenient and there is a nice arcade/food court area off the lobby that is quite affordable. We were here for a getaway weekend and the hotel was well suited.
Susitt T. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Oasis in a red light district

Breakfast, Bed, location
7
Executive room I stayed in was of good size. Asked for an ocean view, but I guess there are no unobstructed views, so ended up staring at the back of another building. Reception did not explain this. Breakfast was large and seemed almost like a lunch or dinner buffet with lots of savory food including a small meat carving station. Great hot-chocolate. Only complaint is that the bathroom is a bit old, and the cleaning is not well done. The walls of the shower were still soapy and greasy from not being well cleaned for so long. I wiped down the handle-bar next to the bath tub, and there was blood on the tissue paper. Quite shocking and gross. The housekeeping staff in this hotel are friendly, but needs to be better trained for hygiene assurance for guests.
Yasushi N. Couples Japan, March 15, 2014
good location for shopping and night life

nice room and friendly staff
8
I stayed at this hotel a several times, but it was first time to have breakfast on the top floor restaurant, which is gorgeous. We enjoyed a shot of whiskey in the small but nice garden on the top. Poolside bar is also nice place.
Sarah A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

staff friendliness, room, breakfast buffet
9
It was great! Staff was so friendly and helpful. Really nice room too.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
It was better than staying at home

The staff, The location, the food
10
This is the best hotel that we have ever stayed at, the reason was the staff. here are the names of the best staff Win,John,Rofel,Angel,gera,Lauren and am sure there were more.My wife had a problem with the mattress and told staff at breakfast about it, when we returned to our room after eating the mattress had been changed,does not get any better than that. also the driver at Almo name Gilbert was outstanding.We cant say enough good things about this hotel food,location. We will always stay at this hotel when we are in Manila.Thanks Pan Pacific
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
PERFECT

Location, staff and ambience
10
This is my I don't know I lost count stay in the hotel. This is because when I want to stay in Manila no other hotel comes close to the quality of service provided by the staff or by the comfort of the rooms at their disposal. Stunning views of the Manila bay and city skyline. Perfect for a relaxing stay or a night out partying. This will forever be my choice whenever I am in Manila. For they have not let me down.
Edward K. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Nice stay

Location, near airport, near shopping center
10
It was good. However, I requested to reserve non-smoking room, but they gave me smoking room because of room availability.
Nenet P. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Very comfortable/attentive staff/good hotel to sta

quality hote, attentive staff good breakfast
10
Very nice hotel to stay, seems like you are at home, good variety of buffet breakfast, attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05