or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Mike F. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great place to stay for layover

Staff was attentive and friendly, beds were comfortable, restaurants were nice
8.3
Had to stay in Manila for layover on the way to Boracay for vacation. We had a really early flight that meant us leaving before breakfast service, but the staff made sure we had a breakfast to-go packed for us upon checkout at 3:30am. That was really awesome.
Ron A. Couples Israel, January 31, 2014
very good hotel

service, rooms and service
9.3
we where very pleased with all the hotel had to offer
Arnold S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Awesome

Clean, nice room, close to the US Embassy
8.3
Surprise with the upgraded room, welcome drinks, good breakfast, and had wonderful stay at the hotel.
Brett G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Perfect end to my Philippines holiday

Very fast check in/ out, room cleanliness, buffet breakfast
9
Stayed here on my last night in the Philippines. The speed of check in and check out blew the rest of the places I stayed in out of the water. Why cant other hotels be this efficient? Was upgraded to a suite which was very spacious and of a very high standard. Awsome buffet breakfast. Will be staying here again
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Delightful and most relaxing

The staff were extremely helpful and attentive, the decor was sumptuous and the food of excellent quality
9.3
I had a wonderful, relaxing stay at the Pan Pacific. Have had to change plans at the last moment I came across the hotel on Agoda was impressed and booked it. It turned out to be more impressive than I imagined. The dining floor on level 21 gives a commanding view of the cityscape. At evening time this lends itself as a fascinating backdrop to a suberbly cooked dinner. The room (twin) was very comfortable and the bed comfortable. The pool area was also well appointed and the fitness room well equipped, not that I used them. I have no hesitation in recommending this gem of a hotel. I shall return.
John T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Excellent service

breakfast
9.3
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Centally located hotel

Breakfast, service and internet
8
Basically the stay was splendid as it was located in central of town. There were many pubs nearby for those who like a drink in the evening. Breakfast was served on the top floor with a superb view of the city.
Suria M. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
FANTASTIC

STAFF, THE ROOMS AND THE SERVICE
10
I have stayed at the pan pacific countless times and I have never been failed to be impressed with their service and how they always go way out of their way to make you feel wanted. Room upgrades and talking notice of your needs without you telling them about it. This are the qualities that have impressed me and that the reason why I keep on going back to pan pacific manila. As the saying goes Once you go Pan Pacific you never go back. Smile
Brandon V. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Nice city view, comfortable room, good breakfast

excellent staff, customer service, comfortable room
9.7
Excellent and attentive customer service, comfortable room, and nice city view.
Marlyn C. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Pretentious

Large room, somewhat clean, comfortable bed
5.3
I didn't realize it was in the redlight district so I saw alot of older gentlemen with young filipinas walking in and out. The "butler" service was nice they seemed very attentive, but hesitant when you did not appear "rich" or dressed up. The dining area staff were not as attentive, had to ask several times for coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07