Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
George L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Security, grandeur and friendly staff.
8.3
I had a lovelt stay - the staff are very efficient, friendly and welcoming. The key card failed late one night which was annoying and sometimes the staff were a little over-zealous but in general all was good.
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
FANTASTIC

The staff, the location and the ambience
10
This was the third time I was staying at the hotel and the longer I stay there the more the staff treat you like family. They are attentive to your needs and the stay is always pleasant and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as ever and you always get a good night sleep. Breakfast buffet is excellent and different varieties everyday. I am so comfortable here that I don't have to look for any other hotels. I always don't feel like leaving when I am there.
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE

The staff, The service and the comfort level
10
This was the third time I was staying at the hotel and the longer I stay there the more the staff treat you like family. They are attentive to your needs and the stay is always pleasant and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as ever and you always get a good night sleep. Breakfast buffet is excellent and different varieties everyday. I am so comfortable here that I don't have to look for any other hotels. I always don't feel like leaving when I am there.
Paul H. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Excellent, top notch in all facets.

Staff friendliness and competence, luxurious surroundings, services available.
9.7
The best ever!! The Pan Pacific met all of my expectations and more.
Machristine F. Families with young children Canada, September 29, 2013
Excellent.

customer service, luxurious room, cleanliness
9.3
Very pleasant with excellent customer service, cleanliness, luxurious ambiance.
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Quality, quality, quality.

Everything from staff to the cleanliness of the rooms and facilities.
8.7
Gaylord R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great staff

Great staff, room is great
8
Fleire C. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2013
Interesting stay

location, comfort, luxury
7.3
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
great location for night life or airport

location, comfort of rooms and wifi
8.3
it was great but for the price I paid I think the La Carona Bestwestern is a better value unless you have kids with you in my opinion.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Great First Class Hotel

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly and helpful staff, and very nice breakfast buffet
10
I have stayed at Pan Pacific several times and keep coming back for excellent customer service and comfortable rooms. The staff goes out of their way to make u feel welcomed. The restauarant and room service is excellent. The hotel is close to shopping and other entertainment activities. The room has all of the necessary ammedities to make the stay great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05