Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Brendan C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
It was a pleasent stay

TV in bathroom, reception and location
7.7
My girl friend and I enjoyied our stay at the Pan Pacific, I will stay again
Darren N. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel. Great staff. all our needs met

Staff. Butler service. Food.
9.3
Great place to stay and excellent location. The staff were amazing and nothing was a problem. I will stay there again. Price was fantastic. amazing value for money. I would stay no where else.
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Close to shopping and entertainment area
9.7
That was a great experience and memorable. The hotel was greet and the staff was helpful, they was provided all the service request during the check-in with high floor & early check-in. The staff was very nice and helpful. And it was a shopping mall very near by is within the walking distance.
Andrea F. Business travelers Italy, August 9, 2013
Good value for money

The locatin is spot on in the business discrit with 100 of restaurants to chose from
7.7
I have been back already four times this year. The hotel is comfortable and well located. There is a nice cozy gym with. The service is attentive. The only down side is the food. I did not like the burger or their à la carte menu. But you have plenty of options right outside the hotel.
Sathiyaa T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Very good location

Location, Shopping and nightlife
8.7
Very good location. Hotel is a bit strict but the Butler service was impeccable. Near bars and nightlife and also near a lot of shopping and good food places. Affordable prices too.
Hyong O. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Excellent staff and very comfortable room

Excellent staff, great bedding, good location
9
Best staff ever. They are all friendly and willing to do anything you desire. Rooms are big, clean, airy and comfortable. I stayed here many times and it is always a pleasure
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Good Location and easy access to everywhere

Location, service
8
Excellent hotel for service and location. It is safe in that area.
Moritz O. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2013
Great Relaxing Comfortable

Attentive Staff, Big Room, Fast internet
9.7
I had a great relaxing stay in Pan Pacific, which was not the first time probably the 5-6 times I stayed there and I am always looking forward to go back there as service is Top and the location is close to Dining and Shopping Areas.
Adel N. Couples France, August 2, 2013
joyful, but this area has no much interest

International, Clean, for business.
7.7
Hotel was safe, but it's surround by an unsecured area which has no interest unless for gay night life. I recommend the hotel if you really has to stay in Malate. Otherwwise better stay in Makhati area much more safe with much more high end prestation.
Yasushi N. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2013
clean and large room

clean and friendly staffs
7.7
spacious room and comfortable bed. good city view and ocean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01