or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Another Great Stay

The staff, the accommodations, the room.
9.3
I always enjoy staying at the Pan Pacific Hotel whenever I am in Manila. An occasional stay at a different (lesser) hotel will always drive me back to the Pan Pacific. Other hotels in Manila, even the multi-star hotels, are second-rate by comparison. The staff of the Pan Pacific truly go out of their way to insure their patrons' stays is most pleasant and most fulfilling. Next trip, it's the Pan Pacific for me.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, May 13, 2014
very business

location , easy access, class
8
all ok. nice breakfast
Dominique D. Solo travelers Belgium, May 4, 2014
pleasant stay

location, hight Confort, best staff
8.7
What a surprise to discover at the secon d or third levels of the building so many Japanese restaurants and bars with nice ladies!
Faisal H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
excellent hotel

location, customer service and cleanliness.
8
it was a pleasant saty at this hotel and i can recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel especially customer service is simply top class.
Sasykaran R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant, comfortbale

Efficient chk in and out, comfortable beds, good breakfast
8.3
quick and efficient chk in and out. Room large and beds comfortable. Early room cleaning service. Breakfast buffet very good on choice and quality. Staff performance all round excellant. Poor quality and choices for lunch buffet. Very poor presentation and not worth the expense. In room dining good. Food delivered in 25 mins with table set up and full cutlery set. Ate 3 times,each a different menu in room and each time the food was very salty. Unable to finish. Otherwise we had comfortable and pleasant stay
Dohyun K. Couples South Korea, April 25, 2014
My expectation met except the location

Great Hotel except the location. Near by hotel there are so many night club. If you want to have a quite place or shopping, you better look for other location.
7.7
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I have been to.

Clean rooms, Comfortable & Safe.
9.3
I love this hotel especially the Executive rooms large in both the room & the bathroom too
Patrick L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
great hotel at a great location

location, breakfast and comfort
9.3
Had a nice experience there, the main draw of this hotel is the good location,comfortable and clean room and the great breakfast menu. You have your breakfast on the 21st floor overlooking manila bay, good breakfast with equally good view. The hotel had some drawbacks though, the swimming pool is small and there is no lounge music at nite, such a pity when the Philippines are noted for the quality of their entertainers.
Dana T. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Disappointing Staff Performance

breakfast buffet and cleanliness of the room
7.7
This was my third stay at this hotel and during the first two stays, the staff just fell all over themselves to take care of the smallest detail, attending to all of our needs, truly epitomizing their "Personalized Bulter Service". However, during this last stay, I was very disappionted with the staff's performance, as the check-in process was long; they didn't seem to know what they were doing, they did not offer to take my bags up to my room and were generally not very helpful - they certainly did not exude any type of "Personalized Butlter Service. For what I paid for this hotel, I felt like I did not get my monie's worth for the stay. I may re-consider staying at this hotel again and opt for a different hotel during my next stay; perhaps the Diamond or Fairmont.
Nenet P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
comfortable, friendly staff and close to amenities

vey comfortable, friendly staff and close to amenities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler


AS-AGWEB-3A04