Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1633 reviews

795 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Daisy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
exciting stay

location,cleanliness,huge room
9.7
i like the bathroom,big and clean,location is good,closed to mall,staff are nice and courteous,bfast was good.time is not enough for me,did not stay much in the hotel,always out to do my plan but for sure i will be enjoying more if i have sufficient time.it is wonderful stay
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
good clean friendly staff good location and nice

very good and very help full staff
7.7
Goo very good and friendly staff with good services
Report this review
Gary O. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Fun and comfort choose pan pacific

Staff, location and food
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Toni Y. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
Review

1)price 2)location 3)staff
8
Report this review
Takayoshi M. Business travelers Japan, December 12, 2014
Room cleaning is good.

Location. Check in n out transaction is very fast good !
7.7
Good n comfortable.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
excellent hotel

big room, nice staff, good food
10
This was the best hotel I have stayed in, in Manila
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Grat Hotel Perfect

Bath tube, Staff and location
7.7
Great hotel I love this place very clean very nice very comfortable
Report this review
Christopher R. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Great All Around aside from room service

Professional Staff, Room Cleanliness, Underground Parking
8
It was excellent all around, staff are truly excellent, location is excellent and underground parking is convenient, the one downside was the room service which for two times were disappointing, missed the breakfast so ordered to the room, eggs and bacon were literally cold and the rest was quite unimpressive, dinner ordered prawns curry which on menu said they would be peeled but instead had the shells and heads on. I will however certainly make this my regular hotel for the foreseeable future and enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good location and value for money

Clean, Quiet and Private
10
Enjoy my room at Pan Pacific. Stayed at Superior King. Spacious and good view from room. Will go back again.
Report this review
Maurice C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Short Stay

Locsation, location locsation
9.7
It was pleasant, confortable, great staff. Felt safe in Manila
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 795 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pan Pacific ManilaPan Pacific Manila Manila - The ButlerPan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific king SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06