or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Suria M. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Beautiful

Staff, Service, Efficiency
10
I have stayed here many times before but this was the first time I was there with my 1 year old. She had a high fever early morning. All I had to do was ring the front desk and a nurse was there in minutes. Taking the temperature and giving medicine. Staff giving hot water and asking if I need any assistance. It really felt like home and the staff there genuinely cared. I have decided if its Manila I am going then its Pan Pacific I am staying. Thank you guys for making me feel at home.
David P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
My favorite in Manila

Incredible breakfast, Incredible Staff, Upscale hotel
10
They do an outstanding job handling emailed requests prior to your arrival, cater to you the entire time you are there, have clean/nice rooms and have the best breakfast buffet. A definite place to stay if you need to be near the bay, the ferries, the US Embassy, etc. Love this hotel and the staff.
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Great size room, Great staff, and Clean hotel
9.7
Wonderful experience staying at Pan Pacific. The service was great and the breakfast was really good with a variety of foods to choose from. The only negative for me was the clubs surrounding the hotel. If your a traveling family with young children, you will expose them to lots of clubs with ladies standing outside with provocative clothing calling for you to join them.
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2013
Always a pleasant stay with Pan Pacific

Comfort, quiet and swanky
10
The room was clean and quiet, upscale with comfy bedding. Staff was super freiendly, and the evening drinks and snacks on the top floor were delightful and very affordable
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 13, 2013
It was good coz I had the executive room

Clean, comfortable & safe
8.7
Dongyol P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2013
Very good

Very good
8
Very good
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2013
It was a good one coz I had the executive room

Clean, comfortable, safe.
9
George L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Security, grandeur and friendly staff.
8.3
I had a lovelt stay - the staff are very efficient, friendly and welcoming. The key card failed late one night which was annoying and sometimes the staff were a little over-zealous but in general all was good.
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
FANTASTIC

The staff, the location and the ambience
10
This was the third time I was staying at the hotel and the longer I stay there the more the staff treat you like family. They are attentive to your needs and the stay is always pleasant and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as ever and you always get a good night sleep. Breakfast buffet is excellent and different varieties everyday. I am so comfortable here that I don't have to look for any other hotels. I always don't feel like leaving when I am there.
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE

The staff, The service and the comfort level
10
This was the third time I was staying at the hotel and the longer I stay there the more the staff treat you like family. They are attentive to your needs and the stay is always pleasant and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as ever and you always get a good night sleep. Breakfast buffet is excellent and different varieties everyday. I am so comfortable here that I don't have to look for any other hotels. I always don't feel like leaving when I am there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07