My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Garden & Gazebo Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Area Map
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Hooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good value business hotel in the heart of Manila

Clean, spacious room, walking distance to Robinsons Mall
8.7
We stayed in executive room, it was spacious, practical, nicely designed with comfortable bed. The buffet breakfast was good and worth waking up early for.
Helena L. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2014
NIIIICE!

Luxury, comfort, sushi in the breakfastbuffet :)
9.7
NIIIICE!! Verk luxury hotel. I love geting the welkomedrinks and to have someone to carry My bag ;)
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Nice rooms

Good location
7.7
Leung O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
still a nice place to visit

very comfortable, staff are very polite, easy to find restaurants near-by
8.3
a very nice hotel, staff are polite, and room is very comfirtable
Jeremy C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Nice holiday

Friendly staff
4
Hotel a bit tired, old. Staff very friendly didn't know menu very well in the lounge 21st floor, also not attentive in this area in the evening at all. Very reactive attitude to service, had to wave to get attention many times, forgot items on each visit over my 5 nights. Food ordinary at best
Driton I. Groups Switzerland, January 5, 2014
amazing hotel

great service, clean and very luxurious
9.7
Our stay at the pan pacific was honestly amazing. The service was great and the staff very friendly. I appreciated the big room and the amazingly comfortable bed and especially the pillows. Imagine you can choose between 4-6 pillow types! The breakfast was great too, there was a huge range of food. starting with salad, moving on to freshly baked bread to great juices etc. The pool had an agreeable temperature and was great for a refreshing swimm. So i really would recommend this hotel and it was well-situated in malate opposite the sea and directly on the highway ( actually i dont know anything about this area). there was a mall like 5 minutes to walk. Thank you Pan pacific!
Gabriel G. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Great hotel...

fast internet, breakfast buffet, location
9
This is our second stay, got a smaller room for more money this time... I guess prices are going up. Our stay in the hotel was uneventful, as it should be. Great breakfast buffet with variety of international foods.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Nice & good.

Friendly, clean & nice.
7
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
very nice hotel

room size, price and service
9.7
The only thing I was disappointed about is that the second floor casino was closed. The main reason I booked this hotel was for the casino this was a disappointment. Will ask ahead of time in the future
Joe C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Definitely a 5-Star experience.

The room, the view, the look.
9
One of the best and most comfortable hotel stays it have ever had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - FacadePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Garden & GazeboPan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Area Map

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03