or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Michael N. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
great hotel helpful staff

the staff are great. Checked us in early, found sewing kits. Very freindly breakfast staff. and so cheap.
9.7
Rajandren T. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2014
happy

staff,location,shopping
8.7
Fantastic happy with overall stay
Keith C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Our trip to manila

very clean,great service and friendly staff.
10
Our stay was fantastic as usual staff is very helpful and always willing to go the extra step to help you. I would always recommend Pan Pacific to anyone traveling to manila.
Robelle M. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Bad and unforgettable experience

Cleanliness, management, rooms
4
The hotel - hands down is very well designed and in a strategic location - close to shops, massage places and Robinsons ermita - a very good mall. However, I had a very big issue with their lounge staff who refused to let me have my breakfast because I was wearing a skirt too short (I measured, it was only 2 inches above the knee), when other people were wearing shorts up their butts. Management was quick to apologize bit apology was their only compensation, when you expect much more from a 4-5 star hotel. The staff herself didn't apologize to me in person. If you are a attractive traveler, mind you the insecurities of staff in the building. I paid for breakfast but never had it because apparently of my clothing. It was a very horrific experience.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
One of the best to stay in Manila

CLEAN. GOOD POSITION. GOOD ROOMS
7.7
THIS IS NORMALLY THE BEST HOTEL AND MY CHOICE ALWAYS TO STAY IN MANILA. THERE ARE CHEAPER, BUT PP IS CONSISTENT
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Nice location and good service. Poor facilities

Location, service
7.3
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great place to stay

Service, location and service
9
The staff was very courteous, most greeting is by name. Sometimes it amazed me that they anticipated what we needed before we asked. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs and it was very secure. Visitors needed to be announced before coming up to our rooms even if they have been there before. Rooms are pretty clean with some very minor maintenance issues. Stayed there 3 separate times during our last trip and will stay there again.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Ideal for Couples

Service, Comfort and Relax
9.3
We have been in other hotels before and I must say that this is one of my favorite hotels in Manila. The room was complete with all the things we need. The Service was really overwhelming and the our dining experience was also memorable. Thanks team Pan Pacific!
Frank B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
very nice and pleasent staying

Great food,gym and nice rooms
8.3
very good as always and great food especially Japanese restaurant the food was outstanding.
Edward Z. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Staff were wonderful and very attentive to my need

Staff, Room, Breakfast
9.3
Staff at the hotel were very professional and polite at all times. I think the Taxi service is way overpriced and crooked. I used the service for 2 hours at 700 per hour and was charged 3800 pesos on my bill. This is not good business practice and very dishonest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05