or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1417 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Bryan M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
Worth the money you spent

Food, Accomodation, Location
9
The checkin and checkout was hassle free. Staffs were accommodating and friendly. The in room dining food and breakfast buffet were okay. The room was spacious and well lighted. The bathroom may need a little more improvement though, seems old compared to the room as a whole. complimentary Internet Connection was fast. Room service (medicines, and in room dining) were on time.
Brandon L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
nice clean and comfortable room.

tight security, clean room, nice bathroom.
8.7
Wonderful.
Tomoatsu M. Business travelers Japan, December 29, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Nice room, friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant
Patrick F. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Hotel Honours

Staff Ambiance Location
10
My wife and i had a most pleasurable experience at the Pan Pacific. The staff were always so curtious and very helpfull. We booked for Bed and Breakfast of which the room was first class and the buffet breakfast was special. The butler service was unexpected but most excellent. Overall we found it a most rewarding experience and would definetly stay there again in the future.
Jerry A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2014
What you expect

visitor friendly, business type, friendly staff
7.3
good business style hotel that has what you expect. Ill give it an avarage 4 as its not super recently renovated. But in general no complaints
Michelle N. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Lovely staff service

staff, tv in the bathroom (according to my daughter), location of hotel near Robertson's supermarket
8.7
The staff at Pan Pacific were wonderful from our free welcome drink to the wake-up call and free coffee they brought to our room on the morning of our departure. The room was clean and comfortable and our family was happy. I wish we could have stayed longer but unfortunately we were only there for one night. It's location is convient not far from the water and also Robertsons Mall however the surrounding streets are dirty and very busy with cars and beggars making it a bit difficult/dangerous to walk around with young children. If the area cleaned up a bit it would be perfect!
Stephen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Clean

Great
8.3
Baek J. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2014
Very kind receptionist and nice breakfast.

nice breakfast, closed to shopping mall, clelan room
7.7
I have expected there would be much great than Hyatt near there. But If there I have never been there before Hyatt it woulde be great stay here. I thougth I rather much good quality Hyatt than here example room conditin and breakfast.I thought here is little bit between old hotel I have been other hotel. so I rather book other hotel like Hyatt once I get a property same with booking here.
Linxi L. Groups New Zealand, December 21, 2014
better than expected

complimentary drink on arrival, great buffet dinner and breakfast, room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the pan pacific and it was very luxurious. We received a complimentary drink on arrival while we waited to be checked in. Although the room was nice, the beds were comfortable with down duvet, we had ordered a room that apparently accommodated four people, with two queen beds. No issues at all with cleanliness. Upon arriving at the room we then discovered there were two king singles. We were too tired by that stage to complain as it was late at night and we were leaving the next day. I would recommend if you get this room that you double check the bed size. The buffet for dinner was worth the NZD30. There were many freshly cooked stations to cater to all tastes - fresh pasta, skewers, and freshly fried local fish and squid. The breakfast was equally plentiful with many options. Definitely a highlight of staying at the Pan Pacific! Our driver who took us to the airport I felt to be driving on the reckless side and disliked his impatience in getting us there as he kept flicking his headlights on and off and honking at other cars. However I accept that perhaps this was the expected best-service?
Bich D. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Average

Scenery, green, good bed
6
Average, food could be better, not much varieties with buffets and same everyday ! Very Beautiful beach but lots of sea urchins... Just be careful swimming there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01