Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1634 reviews

796 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Jerry C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2015
Love staying here

Location cost and comfort
10
Wonderful as expected.
Report this review
Maricel T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2015
Amazing hotel

Accomodating, friendly and respectful stuff, and very clean and nice foods
10
I been in the philippines 6 times and every time i arrive i told my fiancee that we going to spend our night in pan pacific hotel because its a very nice hotel, accomodating, nice rooms and good and delicious foods
Report this review
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2015
PERFECTION

STAFF SERVICE FACILITIES
10
THE BEST AND VALUE FOR MONEY FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL. BEEN USING THEIR SERVICES FOR 3YRS AND THEY HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN EVEN ONCE.
Report this review
Yusuf T. Couples Bahrain, October 23, 2015
overall the hotel is so perfect from everything

employees, services and food
9.3
Was fantastic and really looking forward to stay again in pan pacific
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2015
nice stay

location, bedding, service
8
it was a nice stay there as always
Report this review
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
Great location, Great Beds, Poor Internet

location, Beds, gym
8.7
The only complaint I had was the very poor internet service...could not access the internet from my room
Report this review
Rajandren T. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2015
happy

location,shopping,food
8.7
good
Report this review
Robert G. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
very good view,good spacious comfort room & servic

the view and the big restroom and of course spaciousness of the room itself
7
very relaxing and comftortable I would stay again.
Report this review
Alan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2015
Best hotel in Malate

Location comfort pleasant staff
8
Hotel would benefit from a steam room/sauna
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Very friendly hotel

Location & service
10
Excellent, staff was very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 796 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pan Pacific ManilaPan Pacific Manila Manila - The ButlerPan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific king SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02