or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Cecilio M. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Friendly staff, good location, great food

Friendly Staff, good food, comfortable bed
9
The stay was great. Checking in was easy and quick. Staff are always friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. However the toilet kept clogging and won't flush properly and the shower floor kept flooding when we take a shower
Randolph S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Very pleased

Cleanliness, attentive staff, location
9.3
No complaints at all.
Wade K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
never disappointed!

Service has always been excellent. Rooms are always to my satisfaction, even their smallest room. Hotel is not in the best area but lots of very good restaurants nearby. Also a mall a block away
9
Excellent is the best way I can express my stay. No problems, even asked for late checkout. The breakfast buffet is the best I've had. Everything in the room was in good working condition and lots of hot water!(problem in many hotels) Security and protocols are very good.
Maricel T. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
the hotel is nice and feel comfortable.

the best things about the hotel are they have a good services to the clients, good rooms and clean and the food really delicious.
10
pretty good. my wife she like it
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
many things have to improve

non
5.3
Joseph H. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Excellent breakfast buffet, very good staff

Food comfort staff
9
Impressed with the service, we arrived early morning and allowed us to check in, gave us a room also let us upgrade, much appreciated after traveling. We had a problem with a taxi outside the hotel and mentioned it to one of the staff they took the details contacted the taxi company and resolved the issue promptly for which we are very grateful. Comfortable rooms, good food .
Katrina T. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Wonderful stay

Room service was fantastic, Staff were always friendly and very helpful, Hotel taxi service was reliable and safe
9
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
Moderate hotel for 5 star hotels

Room. Staff and location
9.3
I used to stay at Hyatt Manila for last 2 years but since they moved out from Hyatt so I had chance to look for other hotel via agoda. Pan pacific is one of the known chain hotel in Asia and I anticipated it as other pan pacific I stay is good. Pan pacific hotel is good for value of money and good staff performance. There are seats at lobby which I like it a lot.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2015
good hotel with nice rooms

room, view, staff performance
8
My stay was good as usual in this hotel. Definitively the best hotel in the area with a good staff performance and nice breakfast place
Glenn T. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Memorable Stay in Manila

1. Room was spacious; 2. Entire hotel was clean; and 3. Hotel employees were all very nice and hard-working.
7.7
Altho we had only breakfast for three days, the quality of foods was somewhat below the average. On the other hand, the foods on the first and fifth floors were all excellent. During night time, the noise of doors of nearby rooms from opening and closing a little bothered us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06