or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Frank B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
very nice and pleasent staying

Great food,gym and nice rooms
8.3
very good as always and great food especially Japanese restaurant the food was outstanding.
Edward Z. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Staff were wonderful and very attentive to my need

Staff, Room, Breakfast
9.3
Staff at the hotel were very professional and polite at all times. I think the Taxi service is way overpriced and crooked. I used the service for 2 hours at 700 per hour and was charged 3800 pesos on my bill. This is not good business practice and very dishonest.
Masahiro I. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
comfortable though it was a very short stay

quick check-in, out, clean room, friendly staff members
8.7
everything was ok with me, but unfortunately it was a very short stay because of transit from other city to Tokyo. I hope I would stay longer next time.
Oh G. Groups South Korea, July 10, 2014
it was good i enjoyed to stay

friendly staffs, good locations, comfotable rooms
9
friendly staffs, and good locations but the mini bar in the room was very expensive then they couldnt inform you about the price
Jennifer F. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Fantastic

Staff are courteous , very nice and helpful
9.7
Yasushi N. Couples Japan, July 5, 2014
good location and clean room

clean room, spacious bathroom, and good location
8
Fanel D. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
very nice

staff was very nice ,good breakfast ,very secure and clean
9
stay was nice ,EXCEPT THE BAR IN THE ROOM IS VERY EXPENSIVE ,they can inform you when you arrive about the bar in the room not when you leave that's very pour on they part ,don't mind to pay for service but small bottle of water for 8 dollars please be real you fool me once but not again i will book another hotel next time when in MANILA
Sanghwa J. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2014
it was good staying in this hotel

food, pool, location
8
it was a good stay in this hotel. the food was good and location is near the airport.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Highly recommended for all

Room, Location and Restaurants around
7.7
Perfect, looking forward to get back again!
Walter H. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2014
Great weekend stay

staff breakfast location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04