Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1168 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Toh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Comfort room

Friendly staff, clean room, nice food
7.3
it is good for couple as the room is comfort but location wise is not so convenience if compare on the price paid.
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Living up to high expectations

Staff, food, and room view
10
Excellent. Although it was difficult to get to the hotel due to a big fire in the vicinity of the hotel, it was well worth the wait. Breakfast up on 21st is terrific with lots of varieties, attentive staff,and excellent view of the water.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Comfort with a capital C

Bathroom was amazing . Pillow menu and room decor
9.7
Had a great stay. Malate is a pretty dodgy area at night but during the day short walk to large shopping centre.Very comfortable room.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel overall

Food around, Location and Price
8
Every thing was as expected of a quality hotel like Pan Pac! I will be back soon!
Michael N. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
great hotel helpful staff

the staff are great. Checked us in early, found sewing kits. Very freindly breakfast staff. and so cheap.
9.7
Rajandren T. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2014
happy

staff,location,shopping
8.7
Fantastic happy with overall stay
Keith C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Our trip to manila

very clean,great service and friendly staff.
10
Our stay was fantastic as usual staff is very helpful and always willing to go the extra step to help you. I would always recommend Pan Pacific to anyone traveling to manila.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
One of the best to stay in Manila

CLEAN. GOOD POSITION. GOOD ROOMS
7.7
THIS IS NORMALLY THE BEST HOTEL AND MY CHOICE ALWAYS TO STAY IN MANILA. THERE ARE CHEAPER, BUT PP IS CONSISTENT
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Nice location and good service. Poor facilities

Location, service
7.3
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great place to stay

Service, location and service
9
The staff was very courteous, most greeting is by name. Sometimes it amazed me that they anticipated what we needed before we asked. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs and it was very secure. Visitors needed to be announced before coming up to our rooms even if they have been there before. Rooms are pretty clean with some very minor maintenance issues. Stayed there 3 separate times during our last trip and will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05