Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1524 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Larry G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Rooms, Nightlife.
10
Very helpful and efficient staff.
Report this review
Albert V. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2015
excellent choice!

Pool, Food, Room!
10
Magnificent Place to be. Will stay again! Thanks to the staff our stay was awesome! 5 Star all day!
Report this review
Barry P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Pleasurable stay at the Pan Pacific

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Oor stay at Pan Pacific was a most memorable one. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated like Royalty. The staff could not be more helpful or friengly. The food is great and the rooms very well appointed. We now count this hotel as our favourite place to stay when in Manila. Definitely coming back to stay here again.
Report this review
Chris K. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Good

Shops, food, staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Motiul I. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 28, 2015
Overall experience with Pan Pacific Manila

Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Room standard
10
The stay at Pan Pacific Manila was very homely. I was travelling with my kids ( 11Y & 5 Y). They enjoyed everything of the hotel. Their main attraction was the TV nearby the bath tub. Each time my daughter(5Y) went to toilet she put the tv on first. Even if she didn't get the chance to put on the room tv she put the toilet tv on. They also enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. In a short it was a very wonderful stay with Pan Pacific Manila.
Report this review
Mae T. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Best

Food, location, and amenities
9.7
Report this review
Chris K. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Nice

Breakfast, staff, clean
7.3
Great
Report this review
Oh J. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2015
Good hotel with Casino

Casino, location, value
9.7
This is really good hotel, they have casino, food court, karaoke as well. Near the hotel there is macdonalds as well.
Report this review
Hend A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
the most luxurest hotel, soooo polite, pampering h

butler service, breakfast,staff
9
the most fantastic hotel ever never see more polite smiling staff shiff tarek made spical dishes for us when he new we are muslims but dont go out at night bad women all around the area. they do every thing to make u happy if i go back to manila iwell stay there👍
Report this review
Terry T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
good good good

GYM POOL LOCATION
6
Was a good stay .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04