My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Jennifer F. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Fantastic

Staff are courteous , very nice and helpful
9.7
Fanel D. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
very nice

staff was very nice ,good breakfast ,very secure and clean
9
stay was nice ,EXCEPT THE BAR IN THE ROOM IS VERY EXPENSIVE ,they can inform you when you arrive about the bar in the room not when you leave that's very pour on they part ,don't mind to pay for service but small bottle of water for 8 dollars please be real you fool me once but not again i will book another hotel next time when in MANILA
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Highly recommended for all

Room, Location and Restaurants around
7.7
Perfect, looking forward to get back again!
Walter H. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2014
Great weekend stay

staff breakfast location
9
David D. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Everything I would expect from a 5 star hotel

Location. Service. Food
9.7
This is everything I would expect from a five star hotel. Great service, excellent staff and a good location. Only downfall was the outrageous mini bar prices, Php320 for a 250ml bottle of water that would cost about 10 pesos in convenience store. Otherwise my stay was superb
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, June 15, 2014
Good business hotel

Price, amenities
8
Anthony F. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2014
The Best Breakfast in Town

Breakfast ,Pan Pacific room ,Hot Water
6
The Pan Pacific Hotel Metro Manila I plan for 4 nights end up with 5 nights great breakfast with food you can actually taste. The whole butler gimmick it just hotel employees dress as a butler. The most help I received was from the security of the hotel these are the guys who are not dress as a butlers. Dont get me wrong the staff was helpful when needed, its the hotel security staff was more friendly then the hotel staff Except Jergun this was the guy who greeted me and my family by name every morning as we gotten off the lifts thats outstanding customer service. Pan pacific Hotel personal it gets 3 1/2 stars no flexible when guest arrive to early, The water pressure is good hot and cold the toilets are not that great you need to be skinny to use it. Bed is about a queen size not exactly a king size bed but it is soft. air condition great. elevators fair, swimming pool area great, small gym. The view i will get it good .Its the buildings around the property which gets in the way. Over all my stay was better then a 3 star hotel. I had the Executive King its large has bath tub and separate showers this room had everything you could want inside of it. A power station, all channels on the tv are clear large desk plus 2 extra chairs large walk in closet the room is larger then any other Manila hotel I stayed in. The best part about this hotel is the breakfast its fresh hot and plenty of it with a better view of the city.
Frank B. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
excellent and I will come back again

Location,food and gym
8
Great and I will come back again.
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Acceptable but not that good

friendly staff, good breakfast and close to shopping & dining facilities
7.7
Not as good as I expected - the hotel is a bit old so 1. there was always a drainage problem in my bathtub, wash & shower basins and the water went slow 2. the quilt was heavy as it must be cotton blanket inside but not down & feather 3. six pillows on my bed but of same size and firmness so one was too low for me but two were too high. the good things are : 1. the breakfast was good with many choices 2. very attentive and friendly staff 3. close to the mega mall Midtown of Robinsons Place with almost everything you want. 4. a very good reasonable priced Japanese BBQ restaurant called Yakinku opposite to the hotel
Glen D. Families with young children Canada, June 12, 2014
Fantastic buffet breakfast!

Breakfast, great location, supurb staff.
8.3
The hotel is located in an active area of Malate near a Robinsons mall. There are lots of restaurants and massage places in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03