Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1634 reviews

796 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Gary W. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
nice stay

Jessie, Joanna, comfort of the room
9.7
Another nice stay. Good view from the room, room very comfortable, very attentive staff and a very good breakfast.
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2016
pan pacific

the guy at the front desk, the driver to the airport, the pillows
9.3
as always without complications and comfortable
Report this review
Melanie G. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2016
Great Hotel!!!!!

Delicious breakfast, friendly staff and great facilities
9
We stayed with my husband two nights in this hotel for the last part of our honeymoon in the Philippines. The hotel was great! First as it was our honeymoon they upgraded us to a room with a beautiful view, offered us a bottle of white wine and some mangos and prepared the room with a special honeymoon set up. We usually got a present in other hotels for our honeymoon but never 3! The staff is very friendly professional and helpful. The facilities of the hotel are very good. The pool is nice and has an extra jacuzzi. There are two gyms. The small one has a nice view and no one was there when we went. You also have the usually free water and fruits. You even can do classes in the bigger gym. The breakfast is served on the top floor and has a great view. The buffet is huge and delicious! That was probably the best part of our stay, the breakfast! The in-room service is good, we took salads and they were very good just a bit too small. The room had a lot of space, was modern and very comfortable. The only bad point was that the flash button of the toilette didn't work well. I would definitively advise you to stay in this hotel. Its a 5 stars hotel with all the quality that it should have but with very good prices.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
manila get away

the room was excellent and my girlfriend loved the bathroom. Location to the places we go around Manila. staff was very helpful and friendly.
9
One word excellent!!
Report this review
Chih-Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2016
The best 5-Star hotel within the Malate Manila

1. Hotel condition and cleanliness 2. Food/Dining 3. Location
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel
Report this review
Michael D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Manila Pan Pacific - room with a view

The food is excellent and I loved the view of the bay and over Manila itself
8.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
5 star hotel in active neighborhood

Facility, attention to detail, efficiency
9
Better then expected. Oasis in somewhat seedy surroundings. Near several landmarks.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2016
Great place to stay

Helpful staff..clean room...near mall
10
Excellent hotel to stay in ...near mall...helpful staff...clean room...
Report this review
Rou C. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
Great hotel

The 3 best things were the staff, the breakfast, and the comfotable room
10
It was a wonderful stay. I would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Matthew H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2016
new years eve

service, cleanliness,location
10
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 796 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pan Pacific ManilaPan Pacific Manila Manila - The ButlerPan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Sunset LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Guest RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - RestaurantPan Pacific Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific king SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03