or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
good support clean friendly staff

close to shopping area, safe place..good place
7.3
Good..enjoy and i feel relex
Gualberto I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Amazing

Room, food and staff
10
Cheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
home away from home

poolside bar, courteous and polite staff, location
9.3
comfortable, homey, pleasant
Dr F. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Very nice hotel

food, room and luxury style
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Luxurious. Pool is nice.Gym is perfect. Buffet is good.
Kathryn P. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Pan Pacific Manila

Proximity to Manila's attractions
7.7
I booked this hotel for my family in time for the Papal Visit to Manila. We checked in late (4:00) but was asked to wait for another 45min because the lone non-smoking room is STILL being cleaned! They added that the hotel was fully booked. The front desk was gracious enough and offered welcome drinks at the lobby. We stayed at an exec. RM.1815 which is bigger than Sofitel's equivalent rm, sunset view is nice but obstructed by a lower bldg. The bathtub faucet however, discharges what looks like rust sediments. We used the separate shower instead. The kids however enjoyed the 2nd TV at the bathroom. We checked out early the following day and were not able to avail of the given late check out privilege as we headed out for the day's activities. We are however thankful that we were given pool shower access to freshen up after the afternoon downpour. Aside from the bathtub rust I'm pleasantly surprised that the hotel is very decent amidst the chaotic Manila landscape made particularly more busy by the said Papal Visit.
Shi Z. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2015
review of my stay

location, staff! and lobby
8.7
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
good hotel , good staff friendly , clean and good

friend staff , good services and respect staff
8.3
Very happy with good staff support serve and very clean.
George L. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Fantastic

Pool, bed and bathroom
7.3
It's great ive been staying there many time and ill be back and stay there again
Shaun I. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Paradise

The service was amazing, great facilities and great location.
9
My stay was excellent and recommend the hotel to any guest.
Bryan M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
Worth the money you spent

Food, Accomodation, Location
9
The checkin and checkout was hassle free. Staffs were accommodating and friendly. The in room dining food and breakfast buffet were okay. The room was spacious and well lighted. The bathroom may need a little more improvement though, seems old compared to the room as a whole. complimentary Internet Connection was fast. Room service (medicines, and in room dining) were on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02