or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Manila

M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Exterior Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive King Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath Area Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Bathroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Lounge Pan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness Centre
Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Business Centre Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference Suite Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand Ballroom Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Map Pan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
The hotel and all the staff are fabulous.

The 3 best things staying hote Pan Pacificl are the Korean Restaurant are all over the place,Close to the Robinson Mall, and the people who work there are very accomodatig to there guest.
10
Its our first time staying at Pan Pacific Hotel its very nice hotel,the room is nice, i feel safe specially i have two kids. Never been in the pool area but its look nice too. If i stay longer at Pan Pacific I love to visit there exercise room. During breakfast the foods are awesome,the staff are friendly, as a guest I'm looking forward that the staff when you look at them they smile at you for me that was awesome. Someday we will look forward to stay there again:)
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best service in Manila, sketchy location

Customer Service, breakfast, value for the money
8.3
I commend the Management and staff of the Pan Pacific Manila for their excellent service. I have stayed in all the best hotels in Manila (Fairmont, The Peninsula, Shanghra La) and the service in the Pan Pacific exceeds all the other "5" star hotels. The free breakfast buffet was a delight, with plenty of selections and ease of use. Generally, the hotel is a very good value for the money. However, I would prefer to stay, if I had a choice, in Makati since the neighborhood in Malate is sketchy, with snatchers, hookers, beggers, etc. But if you need to stay in Manila, you should stay in the Pan Pacific.
Chris K. Solo travelers Ireland, August 27, 2014
Nice place to spend some time

Staff, staff and staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. At $150Aud/night its normally above what I'm willing to pay for accommodation but with breakfast included and my birthday around the corner I decided to treat myself. I don't regret it. Check in was smooth, with a nice lobby area. The room was good. A couple of things i think that could be improved with the room facilities is that the tv is in a poor position, with the remote not working, due to the distance or angle I'm not sure which. For me this wasn't a major issue as i don't watch tv much. The mini bar prices were overpriced. Loved the bathroom but i think for a 5* hotel there should be better quality shampoos/gels. The breakfast was good and varied overlooking the city on 22nd floor. The pool area also was nice with plenty of loungers etc. Cocktails were of average quality but the bar ladies were very friendly as was all the staff which i think makes this hote as good as it isl. I would definitely consider staying here again at this price point.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great stay

Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean
8.7
It is a fine place to stay and relatively good value. The hotel is looking a bit old, but they have kept it clean. I enjoyed my stay there
Toh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Comfort room

Friendly staff, clean room, nice food
7.3
it is good for couple as the room is comfort but location wise is not so convenience if compare on the price paid.
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Living up to high expectations

Staff, food, and room view
10
Excellent. Although it was difficult to get to the hotel due to a big fire in the vicinity of the hotel, it was well worth the wait. Breakfast up on 21st is terrific with lots of varieties, attentive staff,and excellent view of the water.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Comfort with a capital C

Bathroom was amazing . Pillow menu and room decor
9.7
Had a great stay. Malate is a pretty dodgy area at night but during the day short walk to large shopping centre.Very comfortable room.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel overall

Food around, Location and Price
8
Every thing was as expected of a quality hotel like Pan Pac! I will be back soon!
Michael N. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
great hotel helpful staff

the staff are great. Checked us in early, found sewing kits. Very freindly breakfast staff. and so cheap.
9.7
Rajandren T. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2014
happy

staff,location,shopping
8.7
Fantastic happy with overall stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Manila Manila - Deluxe King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - ExteriorPan Pacific Manila Manila - LobbyPan Pacific Manila Manila - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Superior Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive KingPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Twin RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Executive Room Bath AreaPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King BathroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific King SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific LoungePan Pacific Manila Manila - VIP Gym and Fitness CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Manila Manila - Business CentrePan Pacific Manila Manila - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Conference SuitePan Pacific Manila Manila - Pacific Grand BallroomPan Pacific Manila Manila - MapPan Pacific Manila Manila - The Butler

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06